or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Germania

Schwanthalerstrasse 28, Hauptbahnhof, Munich, Germany 80336 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Germania Munich - Guest Room Hotel Germania Munich - Exterior Hotel Germania Munich - Bathroom Hotel Germania Munich - Guest Room Hotel Germania Munich - Guest Room Hotel Germania Munich - Guest Room Hotel Germania Munich - Double room Hotel Germania Munich - Breakfast room Hotel Germania Munich - Restaurant Hotel Germania Munich - Restaurant
Area: Hauptbahnhof Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Olivier C. Couples France, September 22, 2013
nice location (for OktoberFest) but basic

breakfast, location, parking
5
The rooms could be better maintained. Good location although, nearby OktoberFest and main train station.
Robert H. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Very Comfortable value for money.

Location ,value,Friendly staff.
7
Good.Staff very helpful and accommodating,Comfortable rooms.
Chaisit S. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2013
not far from main station hotel

clean reasonable price not far from main station
8
Hotel is not far from main station you can connect everywhere in Europe. Hotel is clean and not have air conditioned room. In this hotel has beer bar and automatic beverage vending machine. If I come back Munich. i will stay here again.
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Germany's city of weissbier and wurst

Reasonably priced, located within 5 mins of train station, 15 mins walk to city centre
9.3
Good location to train services and to city centre. Food was brilliant in this hotel and hosted a fair variety. Rooms were reasonably priced and had a decent size room. Found the double bed fairly small for my partner and i
Hsien-Chung L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 10, 2013
Easy for public transpotation

Good location in city center, near main train station, near shopping area.
5.3
1. Good location in city center, 2. Near main train station and subway station, 3. Near shopping center, it is convenient for those who has shopping requirement.
Bjorn A. Families with older children Sweden, August 8, 2013
Trevligt besök i munchen

Läget nära city. Nära järnvägsstation . Prisvärt
8
Hsien-Chung L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 7, 2013
Hotel is located in the city center.

Located near the central train station, near the subway station. near the shopping center.
5.7
Located near the central train station, near the subway station. near the shopping center. Hotel is near the Youth Hotel during the night it is very noisy. Hotel have no air-conditioner during summer time it is not good for sleeping.
Linda M. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Friendly and responsive staff, location and having an elevator.
8.3
It was fine because of the friendly and responsive staff, location and having an elevator.
Maya I. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Close to the city

close to the shopping area, restaurant and sight seeing
8
The room is a little bit smell of mouldy and breakfast is too little choice otherwise we enjoyed our trip to Munich
Tim B. Groups Netherlands, July 24, 2013
Small humid room

There were no really big plusses
3.7
We had a small room which was very humid. The room wasn't clean either. Dust was on the table and the bathroom wasn't clean either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Germania MunichHotel Germania Munich - Guest RoomHotel Germania Munich - ExteriorHotel Germania Munich - BathroomHotel Germania Munich - Guest RoomHotel Germania Munich - Guest RoomHotel Germania Munich - Guest RoomHotel Germania Munich - Double roomHotel Germania Munich - Breakfast roomHotel Germania Munich - RestaurantHotel Germania Munich - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04