or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gold Regency

4350,Main Bazar,Paharganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Triple Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Triple Room Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Bar Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Entrance
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good location for shopping & delhi railway station

Good,
5.3
Just okay... If u want to shop souvenir, u can shop here And very close to railway station..7min walk...;)
Muhammad Z. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Close to railway station

Good
5.7
Just okay... If u want to shop souvenir, u can shop here And very close to railway station..7min walk...;)
Jiang W. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
Very poor hotel

No
2
It is a very bad Hotel. When I arrive in Delhi 9th Feb. evening, I called the hotel to ask its address, the reception of hotel said that because it is a holiday, there is no room available and I can’t to live, but my room was booked a month ago and has been paid in full. The reception of hotel confirm the reservation ID of Agoda with me and said that it would refund charges to my credit card. However, when I return home later, costs have not been returned, I let Agoda to contact to the hotel, hotel even reply that I am no show that day, and will not returned me the Charges. The hotel is completely lying, It is a very dishonest hotel.
Vijay J. Business travelers India, February 6, 2014
sir good budget hotel but after the fight for the

good location
6.3
Sir it was not excellent but ok .ok first of all he gave me the room which was not as shown in the photo of agoda.com afterwards after entering the room seeing the quality i rushed toeards the room and then he gave me the room which was same as the photo one. So kindly requesting u guys that hotel may dont cheat u ? Also afterwards when i checked out he said that it was super deluxe room which i stayed and not the deluxe which i booked
Sheilin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Poor stay

Proximity to train station
4.7
Avoid at all costs. I only wanted a room for a few hours in the night to rest between train trips, but this hotel provided no rest. The sheets were stained, there was no hot water, there was no heating on a cold delhi night, and there was some sort of drunken revelry going on in the hallway. All night. Location a stone's throw from the train station is the only plus.
Micheal T. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Friendly staff & BAR
9.3
Hotel is in a walking distance from the Railway Station. My room was neat & clean & had free wifi. Staff at the hotel is friendly & helpful.Fast service. Good in-house BAR serves cheap beer & delicious food.My stay was comfortable.
Kartik S. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2013
Value for money

location, staff, Bar
8.7
Hotel Gold regency is centrally located in the heart of paharganj. New delhi railway station is hardly a 2 minutes walk & metro station is also a 5 mintues walk. Hotel staff greeted me upon the time of check-in & didnt take much time to do check-in process. Staff was friendly. Room was well designed & clean. food was good. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nishant G. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2013
Newly renovated Hotel

location; Service; Clean
9
Hotel gold regency seems like has been completly renovated.Everything is well designed.Hotel is just a 5 minutes walk from the new delhi railway station & the major tourist attractions are easily accesible.I stayed for 01 night. Room offered to me was neat & clean with all the amenties that a room should be having.Staff even friendly & helpful.Hotel has a nice BAR with live music.I would return back on my next trip to delhi.
Scott C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2013
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Located close to the train station - that's IT!
4
No toilet paper, no towel, no soap, no hot water, no wifi - bathroom not clean, cockroaches on the floor (being eaten by ants), cigarette butts on the floor, unwashed sheets, electrical sockets hanging out of the wall, no window. I really couldn't believe it... DO NOT STAY HERE!
Pooja V. Solo travelers India, August 18, 2013
bad experience, not worth it!

proximity to city central, access to public transport
2.7
very bad experience. the hotel is very dirty, rooms are unclean and quite scary. beds are extremely dirty! very dingy and creepy bathrooms. no hot water in the bathroom. room didn't look like it had been cleaned. quite a scary place to stay at!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Triple RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Executive Triple RoomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - BarHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Gold Regency New Delhi and NCR - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03