or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Golden Swan

Regency Park, 76,7th Road, Near Khar Subway, Santacruz (East), Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Reception Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First Floor
Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third Floor Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Main Entrance Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First Floor
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.1
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Ajay K. Business travelers India, September 29, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
7.7
We stayed for a week, that was a pleasant stay, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable,breakfast was yummy, staffs were attentive.
Ajay K. Business travelers India, September 25, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Clean and friendly staf
7.7
We were in Golden Swan for 1 week, that was business trip, hotel is centrally located, staffs were really good, special thanks to Amit, We will definitely stay over there in our next trip.
Murugesan R. Families with young children India, August 10, 2013
adament staff - not fit for hotel business

nothing best in this hotel
2
my family and one of my relative stayed in this hotel. we booked two rooms. my family booked for two days and my relative for one day. he wanted to stay one more day but do not know weather he could get the flight change.we checked out his room at 4.45 am. we went to the airpot and got the ticket changed. we came back to hotel and asked for the same room at 5.30am. but the staff in the reception said he can not give the room bacause the room was already occupaid by another guest. ?????. i asked to book one more room , the staff told he can only check in only after 12.00 noon. and he only the give us the price later. i managed to book it through agoda around 6.00 am. still the staff do not wanted to give the room untill 12.00 noon. reticulas. next day i checked out. i have requested airport drop car at 9.00 am. unfortunately my dauaghter delayed in woking up. i again requested them to sent the car around 9.30 am. but the staff declined to arrange a car at 9.30 am. he said after droping us the car has an another pick up at 9.20am. i wonder how come they could drop me in international airport and come back in 20 minutes. then the staff asked weather he could help me to book for a taxi. from my experience the all the staff there has no humaniterian consideration. they are all very adament and rude. please think twice or thrice brfore booking this hotel.
Ankit S. Business travelers India, May 9, 2013
Decent Stay.

Near to Domestic Airport, Check in / Check out flexibility & A coffee shop right opposite to the Hotel.
5.7
Bhavdipsinh R. Couples India, March 12, 2013
Good

well located
8
Nice located hotel near US embassy.Clean and nice staff
Atul K. Solo travelers India, February 18, 2013
Small rooms !

Its location is a Plus ...
6
The staff needs to be better trained to explain their rules. TYhey apparently seem to have a rule that says your room mate can not be a resident of Mumbai ! Strange!!!
Tushar B. Business travelers India, February 17, 2013
Good Location but small rooms

Good For Business Travelers ! What You pay that you Get!
7
Location is not great but close to Domestic Airport. Its place to is only useful if you are business traveler and only will be using for stop over with less value. Food is excellent and avaialbe 24x7
Arun P. Business travelers India, April 14, 2012
Third class hotel , i ever in seen in my life

no way .. only the name is beautiful
2
you must remove such hotels from your list. this is very traditional and cheap kinda hotel , so small room, i just cant write much , but how can such cheap guest house kind of things can be called hotel . promised pick and drop to airpor , only pick up was made , at the time of drop , car was stucked , even the guy was not sure at time car will come and pick up . i had spent my own money on hiring taxi to reach to airport. thanks a lot please never come across on earth next time.. ..
Siddharth S. Solo travelers India, November 20, 2011
Worst experience ever

None
2
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Not only the service is pathetic but it is so unsafe! Rooms are so small and suffocating. Never stay on the east side.. specially hotels like these
Jerzy S. Couples Poland, August 31, 2014
Vorsicht Hotel im Slums Viertel Hotel in Slums

keine
4.3
Hotel für eine Nacht in Ordung, aber nur für diejenigen, die Slums Gegend dulden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Golden Swan MumbaiHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - LobbyHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Third FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Main EntranceHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First Floor


AS-AGWEB-3C04