Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Golden Swan

Regency Park, 76,7th Road, Near Khar Subway, Santacruz (East) Mumbai, Khar, Mumbai, India 400055

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 19 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Pramod B. Business travelers India, March 27, 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL.
5.7
Fantastic hotel. Very Clean. Decent Bed & toilletaries.Good AC. Staff very friendly. Particularly the Desk Person, very helpful.Good breakfast. I strongly recommend this hotel for people who have business at Santacruz,Parle, Khar vicinity.
Report this review
Elise H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2016
Excellent hotel for overnight stay
5
I stayed at the Golden Swan overnight due to a flght departing from Mumbai later the following day. The airport transfer service was excellent, the staff were helpful, even when I arrived late due to the late flight to Mumbai. The room and en-suite bathroom was clean, but basic.
Report this review
Saurav A. Business travelers India, December 28, 2015
Nothing Golden abt this swan

The wooden designer doors .... That's it !
6.7
Stay was decent.
Report this review
Cheryl N. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2015
Nice

Comfort. Service.
8.7
Report this review
Kinjal R. Business travelers India, March 10, 2015
Well, Better u book online.

Cleanliness, Staff Performance
8
It was good. Really value of money. I suggest you should book online instead of booking through hotel. Thanks to Agoda. All sites rejected my request for this hotel where Agoda allowed to me book it with less price compare to others. :)
Report this review
Manu B. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2015
Great Location

Location, airport drop, lift
6
hotel didn't allow my friend to come into the room and we have to meet outside other than that they didn't pick me up from airport. Airport drop was provided
Report this review
Tushar B. Business travelers India, December 14, 2014
Hotel Golden Swan

quick option for quick stay, cheap
5.7
quick option for quick stay, cheap
Report this review
Ajay K. Business travelers India, September 29, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
7.7
We stayed for a week, that was a pleasant stay, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable,breakfast was yummy, staffs were attentive.
Report this review
Ajay K. Business travelers India, September 25, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, Clean and friendly staf
7.7
We were in Golden Swan for 1 week, that was business trip, hotel is centrally located, staffs were really good, special thanks to Amit, We will definitely stay over there in our next trip.
Report this review
Murugesan R. Families with young children India, August 10, 2013
adament staff - not fit for hotel business

nothing best in this hotel
2
my family and one of my relative stayed in this hotel. we booked two rooms. my family booked for two days and my relative for one day. he wanted to stay one more day but do not know weather he could get the flight change.we checked out his room at 4.45 am. we went to the airpot and got the ticket changed. we came back to hotel and asked for the same room at 5.30am. but the staff in the reception said he can not give the room bacause the room was already occupaid by another guest. ?????. i asked to book one more room , the staff told he can only check in only after 12.00 noon. and he only the give us the price later. i managed to book it through agoda around 6.00 am. still the staff do not wanted to give the room untill 12.00 noon. reticulas. next day i checked out. i have requested airport drop car at 9.00 am. unfortunately my dauaghter delayed in woking up. i again requested them to sent the car around 9.30 am. but the staff declined to arrange a car at 9.30 am. he said after droping us the car has an another pick up at 9.20am. i wonder how come they could drop me in international airport and come back in 20 minutes. then the staff asked weather he could help me to book for a taxi. from my experience the all the staff there has no humaniterian consideration. they are all very adament and rude. please think twice or thrice brfore booking this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
Hotel Golden Swan MumbaiHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - LobbyHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Second FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First FloorHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - Main EntranceHotel Golden Swan Mumbai - First Floor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04