Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Golf

Plzenska 103/215C, Prague 05, Prague, Czech Republic 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Golf Prague - Exterior Hotel Golf Prague - Exterior Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby Hotel Golf Prague - Guest Room Hotel Golf Prague - Guest Room Hotel Golf Prague - Bathroom Hotel Golf Prague - Bathroom Hotel Golf Prague - Interior Hotel Golf Prague - Interior Hotel Golf Prague - Facilities Hotel Golf Prague - Restaurant Hotel Golf Prague - Restaurant Hotel Golf Prague - Buffet Hotel Golf Prague - Buffet Hotel Golf Prague - Buffet
Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby Hotel Golf Prague - Fitness Room Hotel Golf Prague - Recreational Facilities Hotel Golf Prague - Spa Hotel Golf Prague - Wellness center Hotel Golf Prague - Golf Course Hotel Golf Prague - Interior Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby bar Hotel Golf Prague - Lobby bar Hotel Golf Prague - Restaurant a la carte
Area: Prague 05 Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Bernard E. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
Don't accept room 465 or neighbouring rooms

Very good room size, moderrn and funky design, comfortable beds, tea making facilities, quiet surroundings
5
There are a number of reasons we were unhappy with the hotel 1) Room 465 is in the last building on the second level. Obviously there is a service station/central laundry/water heating unit/ ??? directly under the room/rooms. It was terrribly sticky and hot in our room although the outside temperature was only 17 degrees Celsius. 2) There are major road works going on. When trying to get into central Prague or out add abt. 45 minutes to your journey - no matter if you take public transport or your car. 3) Reception staff wasn't exactly unfriendly but it felt like we were disturbing her.... 4) The entrance area to our building was very dirty. We had to navigate around lumps of mud.
Report this review
Yi-An H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2012
good staff

take tram9 from main train station of prague to hotel(stop name is hotel golf). then you can see the hotel on the left side
7.3
Good staff, location is okay it takes about 30 minutes from hotel to airport and it costs about 380 kč
Report this review
Adina N. Couples Romania, September 17, 2012
Not the best hotel in town

breackfast
4
It's far from the city and not so kind staff. Anyway the tram station is not far and it's like 20 minutest by tram to the center of the city. We went there to Coldplay concert and we had 3 days to see the town. Prague it's beautiful with lots of things to do and see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see the charles bridge
Report this review
Lau S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2010
Reasonable price

staffs helpful
6.3
As a reasonable price, the hotel is acceptable even it is a bit far away (20 mins by tram) from the town. I was appreciated the staffs they are very helpful. Please remember that if you go to Prague alone, you should check the route and the bus schedule to the airport from reception because you need to match the bus time table otherwise you maybe wait for another hour.
Nightlife Tip: The tram No 9 or 10 is running upto 01:30 am (mid night) to hotel from town.
Report this review
Julija J. Couples Estonia, January 19, 2010
Golf Hotel Prague

Shower cabin inside the room,breakfast is ok,tram stop nearby,not very far from the center
8.3
First time we stayed there the room was more comfortable,bathroom and shower were separated,there was a towel drier the first time. Now the bathroom and shower together,no towel drier inside but the breakfast is still ok
Report this review
Julija J. Couples Estonia, January 7, 2010
All that matters...

Shower cabin inside the room,clean bed linen and towels,breakfast is ok,tram stop nearby,quite warm
8.7
The value of the hotel is ok for the money we've paid,very budget and provides all the necessary needs, even fresh crunchy bread for breakfast which we liked a lot.
Report this review
Christian K. Couples Germany, April 6, 2015
Buchen,Buchen,Buchen

die Dusche ist hammer...Frühstück sehr lecker...man gibt sich viel mühe mit dem Gast...
8.3
Super angenehm und rundum Versorgt...
Report this review
Baerbel F. Groups Germany, August 1, 2013
Sehr gute Lage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Lage, Zimmer, Personal
9.7
Das Personal hat immer versucht unseren Wünschen entgegen zu kommen. Verkauf von Tickets für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und Tipps für die Freitzeitgestaltung (Tourangebote ect.)
Report this review
Patrick T. Business travelers Germany, November 7, 2008
Super Hotel

Parkmöglichkeiten, Schöne Empfangshalle + Zimmer, gutes Essen
7.3
Ein schönes Hotel mit schönen, sauberen Zimmern. Das Bad ist groß genug und mit Dusche ausgestattet. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist freundlich und 24 Stunden vor Ort. Im Restaurant kann man Mittags a la Karte essen. Da ich es allerdings teuer fand, bin ich zum Essen ins Zentrum gefahren. Hier findet man super landestypische Lokale. Um ins Zentrum zu kommen, kann man die Hotelnahe Straßenbahn benutzen (ca. 10 min. ins Zentrum). Im Hotelpreis ist das Frühstück inklusive. Es gibt Buffet. Sehr lecker fand ich hier die Brötchen und die verschiedene Auswahl an Wurst, Käse, Marmelade, Cornflakes. Es gab noch gekochte Eier und Würstchen Milch, Tee, Kaffe, O-Saft, Brot und immer eine Suppe sowie etwas Anderes wie z. B. Brezeln.
Report this review
Yunwha Y. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2015
호텔이 깨끗하고 아침(조식)좋음

룸 청결, 조식 좋음, 가격 좋은.
9.3
호텔이 청결하고, 조식이 좋았는데 공항하고 가깝고, 시내하고는 좀 멀지만 지상철이 호텔 비로 앞에 있슴.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Golf PragueHotel Golf Prague - ExteriorHotel Golf Prague - ExteriorHotel Golf Prague - LobbyHotel Golf Prague - LobbyHotel Golf Prague - Guest RoomHotel Golf Prague - Guest RoomHotel Golf Prague - BathroomHotel Golf Prague - BathroomHotel Golf Prague - InteriorHotel Golf Prague - InteriorHotel Golf Prague - FacilitiesHotel Golf Prague - RestaurantHotel Golf Prague - RestaurantHotel Golf Prague - BuffetHotel Golf Prague - BuffetHotel Golf Prague - BuffetHotel Golf Prague - LobbyHotel Golf Prague - Fitness RoomHotel Golf Prague - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Golf Prague - SpaHotel Golf Prague - Wellness centerHotel Golf Prague - Golf CourseHotel Golf Prague - InteriorHotel Golf Prague - LobbyHotel Golf Prague - LobbyHotel Golf Prague - Lobby barHotel Golf Prague - Lobby barHotel Golf Prague - Restaurant a la carteHotel Golf Prague - Restaurant a la carteHotel Golf Prague - Restaurant a la carteHotel Golf Prague - InteriorHotel Golf Prague - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07