or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gothia Towers

Massans Gata 24, Nya Ullevi Area, Gothenburg, Sweden SE-40226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Bathroom Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Surroundings Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior
Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Reception Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - View Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Bathroom Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - View Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room
Area: Nya Ullevi Area Number of Rooms: 704
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Tamyra B. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Nice place. Nice view.

View of Lisberg. Location to Lisberg. Location near university and shopping.
8
The staff were nice and accommodating.
Phillip H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Huge awesome hotel

Staff, Hotel Room, Roof
8.7
Only stayed for a few days, in general the hotel is awesome. The bed was SO AMAZING OMG!!!! So Comfy, I didn't want to get up in the morning. Breakfast food is good and lots to choose from, but the breakfast hall is over crowded with people :( I would stay here again for sure.
Carl-Johan H. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2014
Great stay.

Location Bar Wiev
8.3
Very good stay at a central located hotel with nice food and bar.
Hooman F. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
That was perfect

Friendly
7.7
Great memory with friendly staffs and very good location near to airport and city centre
Annelie E. Couples Sweden, November 3, 2013
Verygood

The staf, The room, The food
10
It was very pleasant. We use ta stay there when we are in göteborg
Suppanai R. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2013
very comfortable and nice staffs

Comfortable room
8.7
Mattias K. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Good hotel, bad restaurant

Good location near the swedish fair
7.7
i was happy with the room and location. was very disapointed with the food. i got very little food at a ridiculous price.
Daniel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Really good hotel

I liked everything
10
For me this met my expectation and I was not disappointed with anything
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in west tower as there is building extension work going on in the east tower although there was no noise at night or until 0930 in the morning
Karin P. Solo travelers Norway, July 25, 2012
Friendly hotel centrally located

Central location, easy to access by car
8.7
I stayed at the hotel with a friend. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff is friendly and efficient. We came by car and it was easy to locate. It should be noted that this hotel is very popular is very popular with families, hence the breakfast room is especially busy. Breakfast is ok, the quality is not at its best due to the high volume of guests in the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Stay away from restaurants on Aveny and go towards the marina for more interesting options.
Xiao X. Groups Norway, July 14, 2012
Ok location, ok rooms

Breakfast
8
15min walk from the train station. Close to Liseberg park. The breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Hotel ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - BathroomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - SurroundingsHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ReceptionHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ViewHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - BathroomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ViewHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - RestaurantHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - RestaurantHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - RestaurantHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Suite RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04