Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gothia Towers

Massans Gata 24, Nya Ullevi Area, Gothenburg, Sweden SE-40226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Bathroom Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Bathroom Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior
Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Reception Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest Room
Area: Nya Ullevi Area Number of Rooms: 704
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Rasmus H. Couples Denmark, June 13, 2015
Great hotel in Gothenburg!

View from room, proximity to Ullevi, selection of restaurants
9
Also posted on TA: I had one night at this hotel in connection with a concert at Ullevi. The hotel is easy to get to from the highway, and while it's located a little outside the center of the city, it's still a pretty good location. There's only a short walk into the center, and there's several public transportation options. You can get to Ullevi stadion in about 10 mins, and the hotel is just across from the Liseberg Amusement Park. From the outside, the hotel looks pretty impressive. It's a complex of three massive towers, with a modern and kinda futuristic look. We had a great room on the 22nd floor with sweeping views of the aforementioned Liseberg park, and the huge ferris wheel. The room itself was relatively spacious, with comfy beds and the basic amenities. Good TV but no mini bar. The bathroom was also fairly large. The hotel had free Wi-Fi - always a good touch - and a number of restaurants, including a lobby bar that was open 24/7. The hotel also offered a spa, with an interesting outdoor pool. You'll have to see it to believe it! We got an amazing deal on a room from agoda.com - paying just a little north of $100 for one night. For such a low price, I think we got an amazing hotel room in a great property. Strongly recommended for a stay in Gothenburg!
Report this review
Mats P. Couples Norway, May 24, 2015
varvet

Beliggenhet, komfort, utsikt
9.7
Report this review
Tamyra B. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Nice place. Nice view.

View of Lisberg. Location to Lisberg. Location near university and shopping.
8
The staff were nice and accommodating.
Report this review
Phillip H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Huge awesome hotel

Staff, Hotel Room, Roof
8.7
Only stayed for a few days, in general the hotel is awesome. The bed was SO AMAZING OMG!!!! So Comfy, I didn't want to get up in the morning. Breakfast food is good and lots to choose from, but the breakfast hall is over crowded with people :( I would stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Carl-Johan H. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2014
Great stay.

Location Bar Wiev
8.3
Very good stay at a central located hotel with nice food and bar.
Report this review
Hooman F. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
That was perfect

Friendly
7.7
Great memory with friendly staffs and very good location near to airport and city centre
Report this review
Annelie E. Couples Sweden, November 3, 2013
Verygood

The staf, The room, The food
10
It was very pleasant. We use ta stay there when we are in göteborg
Report this review
Suppanai R. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2013
very comfortable and nice staffs

Comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Mattias K. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Good hotel, bad restaurant

Good location near the swedish fair
7.7
i was happy with the room and location. was very disapointed with the food. i got very little food at a ridiculous price.
Report this review
Daniel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Really good hotel

I liked everything
10
For me this met my expectation and I was not disappointed with anything
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in west tower as there is building extension work going on in the east tower although there was no noise at night or until 0930 in the morning
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Hotel ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - BathroomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - BathroomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Pub/LoungeHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ReceptionHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - RestaurantHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - RestaurantHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ViewHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - SurroundingsHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - ViewHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - RestaurantHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Gothia Towers Gothenburg - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03