or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gracery Ginza

7-10-1 Ginza Chuo-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Single Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Twin Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Ginza Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Mr. B. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2015
Only the room is too small compare to the value.

Front service.
5.3
I would not come back if there is any other hotel on the same class. But agree that the service is quite acceptable. I did recieved the upgrade but not quite sure that it was the upgrade the massge chair is really old to use. Better take that chair off the room on twin bed don't remember the room no.
Marius S. Solo travelers Germany, February 22, 2015
Ginza in February

Location
9
Raksak P. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2015
Centrally located in Ginza. Room is very small.

Location
6.7
Those who plan to drag their BIG luggages from Ginza station to the hotel will find it tiresome, especially if you transfer from NEX. A3 is the closest exit. But before reaching it, you will have to go up and down many stairs. No elevator at the exit.
Juan M. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Great location, rooms a bit small though.

Great location, clean rooms
7.7
Great location but rooms are a small for a four star hotel. Maybe a three star,
Wai F. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2015
Not value for money

Location Free coffee Check out time
6.3
I have requested higher floor but it gives 4th floor. After request, one floor up to 5th floor only. The hotel has 13th floor
Fairuz I. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
value for money

the location is good, train stations were very near. good district
9.3
It's was pleasant. room was comfortable. location was good. service was excellent.
Anna K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2015
great location yet affordable

close to subway, modern room, affordable
7.3
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
easy to find and close to all shopping

close to restaurants, shopping, 🐠 fish market
7.7
I found the staff friendly and efficient. The room was clean and quite.
Emily S. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2015
Great location

Hotel location is near a few metro stations. Modern rooms with little touches like an air purifier, kettle, and spa toiletries. As a single traveller, I found the rooms to be very comfortable.
9
Stayed overnight due a stopover flight. Was "upgraded" to the Female Only floor for no extra charge. The room was very functional, very comfortable and quiet and immaculately clean. The hotel location is perfect with lots of restaurants, shops, and metro stops within minutes of walking. Flight the next day was cancelled, so I returned for another night in a regular small room. It was still immaculate, comfortable and quiet. Only gripe was I called the Reception to ask if there were charges for local calls. I was told no charge, yet on check out I was being charged for the call. They ended up waiving the charge because I was told "no charge" initially. Anyways, checking in and out were seamless. It's a modern, comfortable, secure hotel, easily walkable to various metro lines/stations.
Jennifer T. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2015
hotel gracery ginza

location, price, staff
9.3
Location is one of the best in ginza. Ypu get your money's worth. Room is a lot better than most tokyo hotels. Staff are helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gracery Ginza TokyoHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor SingleHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Twin Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BathroomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BuffetHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - GinzaHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BathroomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01