or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gracery Ginza

7-10-1 Ginza Chuo-Ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Single Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Twin Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Ginza Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Hoisu Y. Families with young children South Korea, August 4, 2014
nice location. room was so tiny.

location, cleanliness
7.3
not bad.
Joey C. Groups Taiwan, August 4, 2014
a good choice if i want to visit Tokyo again

good location, clean and spacious room
8.3
Joey C. Groups Taiwan, August 4, 2014
a good choice if i want to visit tokyo again

good location, clean and spacious room
8
Steven L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Good location in downtown

Location, location, location
6.7
It was fine and small
John L. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Strong value for the location

Location to public transportation, Shiodome nearby, good value
8.3
small but nice room, nice bed and sheets, strong wifi, great location close to Ginza station and the Shiodome, can easily connect to Uemo station which has the airport express trains. Great value for the price in the center of Tokyo.
Fion K. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2014
I love Japan

Good Location , good transportation and good service
5.3
Teresita H. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2014
Comfortable but the room is too small.

Downtown Tokyo
7.3
The bed is comfortable but the room is too small. I read a lot but there was no chair to sit on to be able to do this.
Roy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
It was a pleasant stay at the heart of Ginza

location, nice room and friendly staff
7.3
I arrived in the morning and tried to check in, as I had asked for early check in at the time of booking thru Agoda. But the receptionist staff told me that the check in time is 2 pm and if I wanted to check in early, the earliest is 12 noon and needed to pay extra JPY 3000/hour. I think this is too much and troublesome for people who has a early meeting and need the room to fresh up. The hotel should be somehow more flexible whenever they have the rooms available as most of the guests are business men.
Cecile Z. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Centrally located in Ginza Tokyo

Modern design,good breakfast and centrally located
8
I really liked my stay in Hotel Gracery.It has modern design and the room is clean. The buffet breakfast was good especially their croissant and sausage.It is near train stations and good restaurants.
Cecile Z. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Centrally located in Ginza Tokyo

Centrally located,great breakfast and modern design
8
I really liked my stay in Hotel Gracery.It has modern design and the room is clean. The buffet breakfast was good especially their croissant and sausage.It is near train stations and good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gracery Ginza TokyoHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor SingleHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Twin Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BathroomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BuffetHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - GinzaHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08