My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gracery Ginza

7-10-1 Ginza Chuo-Ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Single Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Twin Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Ginza Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Fion K. Groups Canada, July 6, 2014
I love Japan

Good Location , good transportation and good service
5.3
Teresita H. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2014
Comfortable but the room is too small.

Downtown Tokyo
7.3
The bed is comfortable but the room is too small. I read a lot but there was no chair to sit on to be able to do this.
Roy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
It was a pleasant stay at the heart of Ginza

location, nice room and friendly staff
7.3
I arrived in the morning and tried to check in, as I had asked for early check in at the time of booking thru Agoda. But the receptionist staff told me that the check in time is 2 pm and if I wanted to check in early, the earliest is 12 noon and needed to pay extra JPY 3000/hour. I think this is too much and troublesome for people who has a early meeting and need the room to fresh up. The hotel should be somehow more flexible whenever they have the rooms available as most of the guests are business men.
Cecile Z. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Centrally located in Ginza Tokyo

Modern design,good breakfast and centrally located
8
I really liked my stay in Hotel Gracery.It has modern design and the room is clean. The buffet breakfast was good especially their croissant and sausage.It is near train stations and good restaurants.
Cecile Z. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Centrally located in Ginza Tokyo

Centrally located,great breakfast and modern design
8
I really liked my stay in Hotel Gracery.It has modern design and the room is clean. The buffet breakfast was good especially their croissant and sausage.It is near train stations and good restaurants.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Centrally located in Ginza district

Modern design,great breakfast and centrally located in Ginza
8
I really liked my stay in Hotel Gracery.It has modern design and the room is clean. The buffet breakfast was good especially their croissant and sausage.It is near train stations and good restaurants.
Louise H. Groups Macau, May 17, 2014
room is tiny, staffs are nice, good location

tiny room, nice staffs, convenient location
5
it was OK. bathroom is too small, room is tiny also, but staffs are nice.
Jisun P. Groups South Korea, May 17, 2014
Good location! Easy to access

Middle of shopping area Near to subway Comfortable bed
9.3
Super comfortable and really easy to access from ginza subway
Edward L. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Pleasant!

Location, value for money, clean.
8
Enjoyable and pleasant. Check in/out was efficient. Did not use much of the facilities as my intention of this trip was to explore the city. Wifi in room works well. Access to subway is great with 3 lines (Marunouchi/Ginza/Hibiya). To get to hotel, go to exit A3 walk straight to 2 lanes ahead, turn left and you're there (Abercrombie & Fitch + Zara shops) hotel is right behind Zara. Many restaurants in the area, explore the surroundings!
Jethro T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
nice place

1) on Ginza itself, 2) near Ginza station, 3) very strategically located (central)
9
The room is a bit small especially with a large luggage, but it is cozy. The staff are polite and try their best to accommodate given my inability to use the Japanese language well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gracery Ginza TokyoHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor SingleHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - High Floor Twin Hotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BathroomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - BuffetHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - EntranceHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - GinzaHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Ginza Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03