or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gracery Sapporo

West 4, North 4, Chuo-ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sapporo Washington Hotel
Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Single with PC Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Single with PC Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Deluxe Double Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Ladies Single Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room
Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Helene H. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Too Small

Location
7
Very nicely clean hotel in best location. I've stayed at many Japanese style hotels as this is by far the smallest room I have ever stayed in No illy I'm ok with small rooms. But this was smaller than my dogs kennel where I dropped him off before arriving here. Need to climb over objects to get out the door. Not good for westerners for sure.
Grace T. Groups United States of America, December 20, 2014
Great location

location, clean, service
9
Yet M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Convenient location

Hotel opposite JR Station but linked by subway where all the major shopping & restaurants are linked. Very convenient.
8.3
The room is very small and meant for single occupancy although it says it can accommodate 2 persons.
Fan N. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
convince local

nice local, nearby sapporo JR station and most of the shopping mall, acceptable price
8.3
Chui P. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
good location

hotel is new and the room is very clean
8.3
Seng W. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Very accessible

Location, spacious and friendly staff
9
The stay was very pleasant especially with the location very accessible to the railway, staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Good stay

Good location, modern hotel, friendly staff
8
The location is good and the staffs are friendly. The room is modern modern n clean. A bit small but guess it's standard in Japan. . Value for money and definitely ll be bk again if I travel to sapporo.
Shui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Convenient hotel near JR

Convenient hotel near JR. Room very clean. Nice scenery
8
I booked the twin room with the hotel. A bit disappointed as I was travelling with my brother. However, upon arrival, the staff politely told me that the room booked was full and instead offer two single room (upgraded). I preferred to keep the twin room as I am sharing luggage with my brother. They finally got me a twin room.
Ka F. Couples China, October 29, 2014
Excellent Location and good services

Location, Services, Clean Room
8.7
Tetty H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2014
good hotel and nice view

food, location and transportation ok
5.3
my customer was happy and no complain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gracery Sapporo SapporoHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Single with PCHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Single with PCHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Deluxe DoubleHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Ladies SingleHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Pub/LoungeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Pub/LoungeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Pub/LoungeHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - BreakfastHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant KuragakoiHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant KuragakoiHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Business CenterHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Business CenterHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Gracery Sapporo Sapporo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05