or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gracery Tamachi

3-8-1 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 1080023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Premier Semi Double Room Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Western Style Breakfast Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Bonsalute Cafe Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Bonsalute Cafe Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Japanese Style Breakfast Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Lounge
Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Front Desk Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Hotel Entrance Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
clean room, near to tamachi station

clean room, near to tamachi station, friendly staff
6
near to tamachi station is very convenient, few convenient store just 2-3 min walk.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Hotel Gracery Tamachi

1) Toiletries 2) Makeup Room Service 3) Accessible Location
8.7
It was great but there's still room for improvement.
Arthur M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
countdown 2014

near yamato LINE, aka easy access to shinjuku, shibuya, tokyo station.
9
Wonderful in terms of services and value for money, but the noise isolation is not up to standard when you can easily hear anyone closing their doors in the same floor
Thomas P. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great hotel near Ginza

Price, modern rooms and clean
9
Great stay. Although when you book through Agoda it says non smoking room but that is not what u receive.
Donna M. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
8.7
My stay was great but my room did have a faint smell of cigarette smoke. It would be better if they separated the smoking and non smoking rooms.
Foo S. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good business hotel, value for money.

Reasonable price, very clean, & good location
8
Overall, very good.
Pongsak W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Moderate

Moderate, business, standard
6
Suzie A. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
very good location/easy access to restaurants/subw

from Narita airport take Jr express change in Tokyo station and get off next station which is Tamachi station. across the bridge turn left about 5 minutes to the hotel. a lot of restaurants, Lawson
9.7
Hotel staff are very friendly if you ask for help or directions. Room is small but clean. Easy access to every way by subway from Tamachi station. Lawson (open 24 hr) about 3 minutes walk. Try the bbq chicken skin less then $0.78 and local beer, yum. My husband loves the bread from Lawson less then $1. Also, across Lawson on the left there's the best yakitori place. Same area there's a good udon place.
Jean-Baptiste C. Business travelers France, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel with ideal location

Location, room size, Value
8.3
Nice hotel, just 5min from Tamachi JR station. Room size is quite OK for Tokyo standards. Good value for money
Shaun S. Business travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
A Nice Little Hotel

1.) Cleanliness; 2.) Location; 3.) WiFi connectivity
8
My stay was exactly as I thought it would be: nice. I stayed at this hotel last years decided to return based on that experience. The location is handy, and beautiful, the rooms are clean and internet connectivity was fine. It was nice to have access to the small lounge that included free coffee and water, computers, reading materials, TV, and massage chair. If I have to be critical ...: 1.) It would be nice to have light background music in the lounge; 2.) The rooms are comfortable and offer a wide range of the usual and extra amenities, but are on the small side; 3.) The restaurant was not open often enough during the day and evening, but there are plenty of dining options nearby; 4.) No flexibility at all regarding early check-in, but that is typical for all of the Japanese hotels and other service industry businesses in my experience. If the rooms are ready and you are an hour early, perhaps an early check-in would not be too burdensome. Based on the 3, 4, and 5 star hotels that I stay in around the world and Japan, I would rate this hotel as 3.5 stars primarily due to the amenities, room size, and dining options. It is a very nice hotel and I enjoyed my stay. I will return to the hotel again in the spring. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - MainHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Premier Semi Double RoomHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Western Style BreakfastHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Bonsalute CafeHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Bonsalute CafeHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Japanese Style BreakfastHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - LoungeHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Front DeskHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Hotel EntranceHotel Gracery Tamachi Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04