or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gramont Opera

22, Rue Gramont, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Bathroom Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Entrance Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior
Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room
Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
good stay

helper staff, clean enviornment and location
8.7
The stay was happy and enjoyable. Excellent location and east reach by many Metro route
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Quaint

Location, price and staff
7.7
It's a nice place but very small rooms. You can only get coffee and stuff from the lobby but they also set out free buns in the evenings which is a nice touch. The staff is friendly. Well, you stay in the rooms and you to out you know. That's it really. They have a couple of nice places to eat up and down the street. Paris food is good.
Glenis C. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Fantastic

The stff, shower and breakfast
9
We have just stayed in this fantastic little hotel for 3 nights. Rarely in France have I felt so welcome.The staff were great and knowledgeable. I would definitely return.
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
its a very comfortable hotel, recommended

value for money, clean, location
7.7
Noriko M. Groups Japan, July 22, 2013
Good location and nice staffs

Location,staffs,free internet
7
Location of the hotel was great. All the hotel staffs were nice and helpful. Free wi-fi was useful! But I had a few disappointments. I stayed there for 3 nights. They didn't change my bedding at all. The room I stayed was a duplex room on 6th floor. Their elevator stops at 5th floor. So I had to carry up and down my big suitcases on the stairs without any help. It was hard!!!
Sing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Clean, spacious and very efficient service

Maybe i was lucky to get upgraded, but the room was very spacious and with free Wi-fi. Service was very friendly and efficient.
8.3
Very enjoyable, would definitely try to book again if I am in Paris the next time
Sam D. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Great hotel, better than 3 stars!

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay at Hotel Gramont. It is a very comfortable and clean hotel and more deserving than it's 3 stars. The staff are friendly and attentive and go out of their way to please. Highly recommended.
Spencer T. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Wonderful experience

Balcony friendly staffs great room
9.3
Love everything n will go back again
Kirati K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
Small boutique hotel in convenient location

Location, close to major shopping areas and opera house
8.3
Small but lovely boutique hotel at affordable price in good location.
Suwandi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Great staffs, helpfull and nice.

Close to the gallery lafayette and printemps. Easy to get to transportation, and the staffs are very nice and helpfull
7.7
Warm welcome by the receptionist, bed was small but overall it was a nice place. Surely would stay here again if I go to Paris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gramont Opera ParisHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - BathroomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - EntranceHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04