Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gramont Opera

22, Rue Gramont, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Bathroom Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Entrance Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior
Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room
Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Justin W. Couples Canada, April 8, 2015
excellent service and stay

excellent location, very hospitable staff and well maintained rooms
10
Our stay was perfect. It location is close to 2 subway stations and it allowed us to learn the ease of travelling on Paris' metro. The location is in Opera but just off of the main streets so it is quite but minutes away from the main area. The hotel rooms were quiet as we enjoy sleeping in. You can hear some faint noise but the standard of the building is a lot better then many 3 stars where they have paper thin walls. The hotel is definitely on the top end of 3 star hotel. We can not say enough good things about Gramont!!!!
Migyung P. Business travelers South Korea, March 24, 2015
tiny but excellent location

Good location, kind staff
8.7
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. I was impressed by the kindness of staff. The room is quite tiny but the lication is excellent.
Nakashima S. Business travelers Japan, February 16, 2015
Hotel Gramont Opera

Reception
7.3
Thoa H. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Great hotel to stay for value and location

Friendliness, cleanliness and location
8.3
We have stayed at the hotel for a number of years when we travel to Paris. Everything is at the doorstep if you want to maximise your trip tin Paris. Restaurants, supermarket and most of the tourists sites are in walking distance to hotel. Staff speak English and are helpful. Room is clean and standard to Paris hotels.
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
good stay

helper staff, clean enviornment and location
8.7
The stay was happy and enjoyable. Excellent location and east reach by many Metro route
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Quaint

Location, price and staff
7.7
It's a nice place but very small rooms. You can only get coffee and stuff from the lobby but they also set out free buns in the evenings which is a nice touch. The staff is friendly. Well, you stay in the rooms and you to out you know. That's it really. They have a couple of nice places to eat up and down the street. Paris food is good.
Glenis C. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Fantastic

The stff, shower and breakfast
9
We have just stayed in this fantastic little hotel for 3 nights. Rarely in France have I felt so welcome.The staff were great and knowledgeable. I would definitely return.
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
its a very comfortable hotel, recommended

value for money, clean, location
7.7
Noriko M. Groups Japan, July 22, 2013
Good location and nice staffs

Location,staffs,free internet
7
Location of the hotel was great. All the hotel staffs were nice and helpful. Free wi-fi was useful! But I had a few disappointments. I stayed there for 3 nights. They didn't change my bedding at all. The room I stayed was a duplex room on 6th floor. Their elevator stops at 5th floor. So I had to carry up and down my big suitcases on the stairs without any help. It was hard!!!
Sing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Clean, spacious and very efficient service

Maybe i was lucky to get upgraded, but the room was very spacious and with free Wi-fi. Service was very friendly and efficient.
8.3
Very enjoyable, would definitely try to book again if I am in Paris the next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gramont Opera ParisHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - BathroomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - EntranceHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03