or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gramont Opera

22, Rue Gramont, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Bathroom Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Entrance Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior
Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Interior Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room Hotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room
Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Glenis C. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Fantastic

The stff, shower and breakfast
9
We have just stayed in this fantastic little hotel for 3 nights. Rarely in France have I felt so welcome.The staff were great and knowledgeable. I would definitely return.
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
its a very comfortable hotel, recommended

value for money, clean, location
7.7
Noriko M. Groups Japan, July 22, 2013
Good location and nice staffs

Location,staffs,free internet
7
Location of the hotel was great. All the hotel staffs were nice and helpful. Free wi-fi was useful! But I had a few disappointments. I stayed there for 3 nights. They didn't change my bedding at all. The room I stayed was a duplex room on 6th floor. Their elevator stops at 5th floor. So I had to carry up and down my big suitcases on the stairs without any help. It was hard!!!
Sing H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Clean, spacious and very efficient service

Maybe i was lucky to get upgraded, but the room was very spacious and with free Wi-fi. Service was very friendly and efficient.
8.3
Very enjoyable, would definitely try to book again if I am in Paris the next time
Sam D. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Great hotel, better than 3 stars!

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay at Hotel Gramont. It is a very comfortable and clean hotel and more deserving than it's 3 stars. The staff are friendly and attentive and go out of their way to please. Highly recommended.
Spencer T. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Wonderful experience

Balcony friendly staffs great room
9.3
Love everything n will go back again
Kirati K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
Small boutique hotel in convenient location

Location, close to major shopping areas and opera house
8.3
Small but lovely boutique hotel at affordable price in good location.
Suwandi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Great staffs, helpfull and nice.

Close to the gallery lafayette and printemps. Easy to get to transportation, and the staffs are very nice and helpfull
7.7
Warm welcome by the receptionist, bed was small but overall it was a nice place. Surely would stay here again if I go to Paris.
Thoa H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Great location and excellent hotel

clean & confortable room with boiling kettle for tea/coffee making.
8.3
Good location for budget hotel. Clean and spacious room for 2 people. Staff friendly and helpful. Customer service oriented. Walking distance to Le Louvres and the Dept stores, Opera. Richelieu Drouot metro around the corner. Bistros, fast food outlets and supermarket closeby. Quiet street leading to Boulevard des Italiens.
Restaurant Tip: In Passage Verdeau, try Le Bistro. hearty comfort french dishes at reasonable price. Staff very friendly with limited English. In Passage Jouffroy, excellent patisserie coffee shop Le Valentin offering quiche , croissants and cakes to die for. Try almond croissant, pain au raisin, baba au rhum. Better than gourment shop in Galeries Lafayette.
Luciana R. Couples Brazil, October 23, 2012
.

Location
5.3
I have booked this hotel based on the large number of great reviews. My fault, I didn't noticed it is a 3 stars hotel, but anyway the reviews do not reflect the true. The hotel has a nice location, close to the Opera and the Galeries Lafayette. The staff is courteous, but that doesn't mean professional. We also got a free bottle of Champagne with an ice bucket. We left the hotel around 10:00 AM to stroll around, so I hung the "Please make up the room" sign on the door knob. We had to jump over some bags with dirty towels that the staff left right by my room door along with the vacuum to leave the room. On our return at night the ice bucket was there with water inside to remind us of their generosity... I would never stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gramont Opera ParisHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - BathroomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - EntranceHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - InteriorHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest RoomHotel Gramont Opera Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03