Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Granada Centro

7, Navarrete, City Center, Granada, Spain 18001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Terrace Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Corridor Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Bathroom Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Lift Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Internet Corner Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Leisure Room Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Reception Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Vending Machine Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Entrance Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Callum B. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Cheap, clean, close to everything!

Great room, central location, awesome price
9
We stayed for two nights at Hotel Granada Centro and couldn't be happier. The morning receptionist was incredibly helpful and gave us great information about the city. The hotel itself is super central but not on the main road (so not too much noise at night), and most places are within walking distance (transport only needed to get to station and airport). For a great price, you get a really modern room. Bathroom was super tidy and bed was comfortable. A lot of space too! Computer downstairs for guest use, too, so you can keep up to date on everything back home. There is an option to have breakfast at the hotel but we decided to go elsewhere, not for any particular reason though so I'm sure it's pretty good. Only downside was the afternoon receptionist was a little rude but considering what we were getting for the price we were paying, it didn't really upset our experience. Would definitely recommend to any travelling to beautiful Granada!
Report this review
Tatsuro O. Solo travelers Japan, May 10, 2014
OK

Clean, close to city center & confortable.
7.3
Nothing stressful. Location in pretty easy to remember. The price is a little bit higher.
Report this review
Chalika W. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2014
Clean and comfort room

easy to get from train station, clean room, near by city center
8
I arrived in the ealy morning and left baggages at the hotel. Staff gave me good info. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Dzimitry M. Couples Belarus, November 9, 2013
Clean and Central Hotel

Location, value, staff
7
Report this review
Suvina K. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
good location near main road can walk to centre

clean, staff helpful, good location
7
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 8, 2013
A most pleasant stay

Location,friendliness and nice guests
8.3
This was a good find and the location is most convenient. The staff were attentive and genuinely helpful. Meals are not served but there is a plethora of restauants and bars nearby to cater for any choice. Transportation by very affordable public transport is close at hand.
Report this review
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Good hotel with nice room

Good location, attentive staff, nice room
7
Report this review
Chia E. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Average hotel with limited facilities

The staffs are helpful and friendly, the area is near to public transports, and close to restaurants.
5.7
The hotel was not ready to welcome us on the day of check-in because they left out our reservation. In the end, the staff took about an hour to settle us in. We were lucky the hotel was not fully booked. Overall, the hotel is great for budget stays - you can't ask for much for the amount that you're paying. The room and bathroom was clean, just that the room is a little small. After putting down two luggages, you barely have space to walk around.
Report this review
Tong S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good location but no free parking

Location, friendly staff and availability of microwave
6.7
The location was good. Walking distance to many places. Only shortfall is without free parking, you can park the car just outside the hotel for loading and unloading of bags for about 15 minutes. The staff are helpful. Availability of microwave and electric kettle was very helpful. Food outlets and markets are within walking distance.
Report this review
Lin C. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great location and Value for $$

Location; Price; Clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Hotel Granada CentroHotel Granada Centro Granada - TerraceHotel Granada Centro Granada - CorridorHotel Granada Centro Granada - Bathroom Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Lift Hotel Granada Centro Granada - Internet CornerHotel Granada Centro Granada - Leisure RoomHotel Granada Centro Granada - ReceptionHotel Granada Centro Granada - Vending MachineHotel Granada Centro Granada - EntranceHotel Granada Centro Granada - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05