arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.2 Simon L.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Enjoy Our Stay
I booked a twin & a double duluxe room for my friend with small kids. They updated with extra payment to Club room for connecting rooms. The kids lover their stay.

9.2 Simon L.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Excellent Location & Friendly Staff
New & clean. Breakfast satisfaction. Staff friendly & helpful. Room size fine, we booked duluxe queen and space is comfy.

6.4 Sia T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Room air con
Air con not working very hot. Room no 522

8.8 muchsin K.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
Small room
Good

6.8 PEI C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Never check for guest request
I did special request for arrangement celebrating friend's birthday however front desk staff told me AGODA never inform them.Very disappointed on this services.Even if guest book through 3rd party but not under hotel official website ,they shouldn't irresponsible answer guest with this answer and should take a look on the booking.They did offer need to arrange special arrangement after I check with them but I rejected.No surprise at all upon check in and too late. Overall other services is good.

9.2 Mohd A.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
No pool
I believe this hotel is more for business travellers.as i have a kid, first thing he look for when checking in is the swimming pool. This hotel doesnt have a pool.

8.4 Teo S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Satisfactory Staycation
Hotel staff is friendly and nice. Location of the hotel is convenient.

8 Larry K.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good location for a decent price
Will come again!

8.4 YEO Y.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Great weekend
We have a great weekend stay. The room was clean & good. The staff was friendly & helpful. The breakfast not much variety but simple.

4.4 Melvin C.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
There are rooms for improvement
Breakfast was disappointing. Room cleanliness can be improved.