or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (169)
Sort by:
Li M. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2014
VALUABLE HOTEL IN TOKYO

CLEAN, REASONABLE PLACE, QUIET SLEEP ENVIRONMENT
9.3
GOOD HOTEL, NICE VIEW OF TOKYO, REASONABLE PRICE!
Jeff C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Excellent

Location. enviroment
10
Excellent.....
Denis K. Solo travelers Russia, April 16, 2014
It was a pleasant stay!

Spacious room, View from room, highspeed internet
8
It was a pleasant stay. I like to travel alone, but always book double rooms. The room was huge with great view on Imperial Palace, Tokyo Tower and Ginza. The hotel is near Hanzomon Station, but it's not very comfortable to get there from Tokyo Station, or from Ginza. Istead of metro, i liked to just to take a walk (about 30 minutes from Ginza or 20 from Tokyo Station).
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 25, 2014
I had a good stay after an initial hiccup.

Central, Large Rooms, Good English Skills
8
I've stayed here before. I was disappointed that the hotel assumed that I would require a smoking room. To any foreigner that assumption ought to be the other way around. I told the staff so. They changed me to a non-smoking room. I was there to do the Tokyo Marathon, a toxic environment was the last thing I needed.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Good centraly located hotel

Close to Tokyo station, Close to Imperial Palace, close to great resurants
8
Efficient, comfortable, ideally located all at a reasonable price.
Pakaphol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 11, 2014
Nice nearby town , easy going

This hotel is Japanese style nice and good services from staff
6.7
This hotel is Japanese style nice and good services from staff
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
it was sufficient

location location location
6
It was a very short stay as I was in transit however I was more than happy with the way the staff looked after me and advised me on forward travel arrangements
Rudolf B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
Great Location and good value.

Location , Value , View
7.7
Han Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great Base for Frenzy Shopping Trips

Clean, Large Room. Close to Metro
9
Large room for Japan standard. And great view where you can see lots of major Tokyo government buildings, the Imperial Palace and the Tokyo Tower! Facial products were really good quality. The restaurant serve good food. If you are on a budget try the Origin Bento shop on the right when you exit the Metro Station. Cheap, good taste with lots of variety! Only downside is the amount of dust from the towel. Other than that, great hotel!
Yajing L. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2013
It was wonderful experience.

Clean, comfortable, nice view.
9.7
Awesome~~just felt really comfortable and relax. If going to Tokyo again, definitely will book it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ShopsHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05