or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (187)
Sort by:
Leanne R. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Very nice

Quiet location of Tokyo
7.7
Stayed in the Japanese style room which was a good experience. They came in and made the beds for us every night. Rooms are good size for two people and bigger bathroom too. Really close to hanzomon station but whole area is pretty quiet for Tokyo (unlike staying in shinjuku, shibuya). Overall nice hotel and would recommend for those who want to stay out of the busy parts of Tokyo but are still close.
Der Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
nice to try

nice night view, near with garden and room are comfort
8.3
Leslie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Top place

Clean, helpful reception, good service
8
Fine but bed to hard for me
Simone A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Quiet location, good value for money

Quiet location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Comfortable stay in a quiet but convenient location for the Tokyo subway. Clean room, with a great view of the palace! Good value for money. Would recommend if you want somewhere cheaper but comfortable away from the main hustle and bustle.
Li M. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2014
VALUABLE HOTEL IN TOKYO

CLEAN, REASONABLE PLACE, QUIET SLEEP ENVIRONMENT
9.3
GOOD HOTEL, NICE VIEW OF TOKYO, REASONABLE PRICE!
Hannah T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
High Quality Service

Though it was a bit far from the hanzomon station. There as a map upfront showing its location. The staff were accomodating and spoke english. They also attended to us immediately. Rooms were clean.
9.3
I liked the fact they really gave my request to have a room with a view. They provided me a room which over looks the imperial east garden.The location was laso peaceful. Given the chance I would really go back. Though i am a budget traveller, I never felt out place in this hotel ^^,
Jeff C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Excellent

Location. enviroment
10
Excellent.....
Sigurgeir H. Solo travelers Iceland, June 4, 2014
Everything was good but nothing amazing

Breakfast included. Good and sturdy toilet. And really good staff.
8.3
It was good. But nothing stood out as being more than that. I guess it's just an average hotel. It's probably more oriented towards business men and women. The staff were really good though.
Denis K. Solo travelers Russia, April 16, 2014
It was a pleasant stay!

Spacious room, View from room, highspeed internet
8
It was a pleasant stay. I like to travel alone, but always book double rooms. The room was huge with great view on Imperial Palace, Tokyo Tower and Ginza. The hotel is near Hanzomon Station, but it's not very comfortable to get there from Tokyo Station, or from Ginza. Istead of metro, i liked to just to take a walk (about 30 minutes from Ginza or 20 from Tokyo Station).
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 25, 2014
I had a good stay after an initial hiccup.

Central, Large Rooms, Good English Skills
8
I've stayed here before. I was disappointed that the hotel assumed that I would require a smoking room. To any foreigner that assumption ought to be the other way around. I told the staff so. They changed me to a non-smoking room. I was there to do the Tokyo Marathon, a toxic environment was the last thing I needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ShopsHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02