Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
992 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with young children Luxembourg, February 5, 2016
A fine place

Location, view and atmosphere
9
Very relaxed, courteous staff and all around satisfying (except for the quality of the breakfast). They could do better on fresh croissants and bread
Report this review
Woan L. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2016
3 nights at Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

Cozy, Clean and Nice view from room
7.7
The room is cozy with nice city view. Bed and pillow are comfortable. It is only 5 min walk from Hanzomon metro station.
Report this review
Kate B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2016
Great location. Awesome view

Location. View. Access to transport.
8.7
A nice hotel with all of the ammenities. A great view ; make sure you request a room on a high floor so you can watch Tokyo at night from your bed! A five minute walk to the underground subway (buying a day ticket made our lives so easy) and lots of places close by to grab dinner (casual dining). Recommend!
Report this review
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
recommended!

great view from room, nice room design, helpful staff
10
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, it's close to the subway and the imperial palace. Surrounded by a lot of small stylish restaurants.
Report this review
Tao Z. Couples China, January 3, 2016
Very good hotel, location is also good

location, facilities
10
The location is good, 5 mins walk to the subway and is also very close to the park. The hotel is new and facilities is awsome. Strong recommend
Report this review
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Good

1. Cheap room rate, 2. Good breakfast
6.7
Good
Report this review
Robet J. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Location, Quality of hotel

Location, Quality of hotel
9
Our stay at the Hotel Grand Arc was lovely, we stayed for NYE. The bedroom was good quality, the bed itself was excellent - the best bed we slept on in Japan. However, check in is 2pm and we arrived at 12.15pm and were not allowed to gain early entry. Also, check out is an early 10am.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
Good location in Tokyo

Location, location, location
9
A great hotel in Tokyo literally across the road from the Imperial Palace and very close to Hanzomon station - making getting around very easy. Good clean rooms with friendly staff and many restaurants both inside and nearby.
Report this review
Clara G. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2015
Perfect

Location and views
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Jeicy H. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2015
Well designed room

Space design, double wash basin, modern Japanese design
9
It was well above my expectations for the price I paid. This is a standard room which was booked 10 month ahead and I was very pleased to find that I was given a room with beautiful view. The room was very well designed and equipped to allow comfortable living. Inside this relative small space, I was able to store our luggages and hang our heavy jackets plus having a work space as well as a corner for having coffee and drinks. Best of all, it have another wash basin outside the bathroom so I was able to do my morning routines while my husband using the bathroom shower and his routines at same time. It looks like a strange design at first but the guests will sure to appreciate that it's part of another good small space design solution for travellers. There's a nice little space to put our handbags and backpack too. We were able to use the room with dignity. (I find lots of times the room looks beautiful before we moved in but once we opened our luggages and take our toiletries it start to look horribly messy because there's no place to put anything.) having said that i believe this is still a spacious room for a central Tokyo location. The room was clean, staffs were polite, location was central but not teeming with crowd. my sleep was quiet and comfortable. price was more than reasonable. Next to Tokyo imperial garden perfect for early risers to do a morning run or those prefer to start their day with open garden visits. Perfect for business traveller as well as couples. I am sure to consider staying here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 557 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01