or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Kourtney R. Couples Guam, November 24, 2014
clean and comfortable

near station, imperial palace, jogging
8.3
The hotel was clean and in a good location for joggers. But there aren't alot of cheap shopping places near, but some good cheap resturants to eat at. The coin laundry is within the neighborhood. Overall, it was a pleasent stay.
Li Y. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Good location & great view

Location, View, Service
9.3
We reached the hotel early in the morning before check in time, so the receptionist help us to store our big luggage aside so we can go out to explore the city. The location was great and the receptionist was kind enough to provide us an English area map around the hotel. The Hanzomon station was just a couple of minutes walking distance from the hotel which was great! We stayed on the 15th floor so we had a great view of the Imperial garden, the city and Tokyo tower. The receptionist was very kind to help me to some of my postal problems and I'm very thankful for the service. I would definitely stay there again!
Yong K. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Standard of Service and Room remained

1- Rom Cleaniness 2- Service Staff 3- Location
8.3
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Convenient

Location, environment & room view
8
Room with nice view and comfortable.
Sharon H. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
Superb Hotel!

This hotel was close to the subway (2 blocks), very economical and the staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful.
10
We had a beautiful time at this lovely hotel. It was our first time to rent a traditional Japanese style room-if you haven't done it before, try it!!! The breakfast was included in our room stay and we were given options of an American breakfast or a Japanese one. The rooms were quite reasonably sized and very well equipped with all amenities. The location was superb -- right in the center of Tokyo and near many of the key tourist attractions. We will definitely return!!!!!
Udipta B. Couples India, October 26, 2014
Good value for Tokyo

Location, value, cleanliness
9
Good location, had to wait for breakfast for a while but apart from that no complaints. And I couldn't find a cheaper hotel in that area of similar standards.
Leslie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Top place

Clean, helpful reception, good service
8
Fine but bed to hard for me
Mark L. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
October Stay

Location, Tradition Japanese Room, Friendly Staff
8
Stayed for 5 night in the traditional room. The room as small but well equipped, futon was very comfortable and the view was amazing. Close to nice restaurants and Tokyo Metro. Would Stay again :)
James S. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

THE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS RESTAURANTS. GOOD VALUE FOOD
9.3
I could not fault this hotel. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff helpful. Close to metro. Try Texas restaurant nearby for cheap good steaks and drink.
Bjoern S. Couples Germany, October 11, 2014
Tokyo - Hanzomon - Recommended!

location, staff, food
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located in walking distance to the Hanzomon metro station. We had a great stay at the hotel and a beautiful view over Tokyo from our Hotel room. The hotel severs Japanese or American breakfast. The staff is helpful and very friendly. We would always choose again to stay at the Grand Arc Hanzomon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ShopsHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07