My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Clean and good location

cleanliness, convenient, location
8.7
good location, short walking distance to Hanzomon Station. Stayed in Japanese style's room, with great city view.
Daniel L. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Great Stay

Staff very nice!! and Spoke great english!! location was a close walk to the Metro and 3 stations away from shibuya!
9.3
Great room was clean and comfortable! best thing was that the hotel let us keep our heavy luggage at the hotel for 7 days while we traveled to Kansai Area! Beats carrying it around! Highly recommended
Nikolaj S. Couples Germany, April 1, 2014
Very good!

Top location, great view, good price.
9
Richard S. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
recommended

recommended
7.7
Paul S. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 25, 2014
I had a good stay after an initial hiccup.

Central, Large Rooms, Good English Skills
8
I've stayed here before. I was disappointed that the hotel assumed that I would require a smoking room. To any foreigner that assumption ought to be the other way around. I told the staff so. They changed me to a non-smoking room. I was there to do the Tokyo Marathon, a toxic environment was the last thing I needed.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Good centraly located hotel

Close to Tokyo station, Close to Imperial Palace, close to great resurants
8
Efficient, comfortable, ideally located all at a reasonable price.
Zulhilmi B. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Quite disappointed.

Clean room.
7
Even for a deluxe room with queen bed. Small room. Small toilet. Tv has adult channel but has to prepay at the front desk. No english channels. Uncomfortable bed. Had a partial view of the Imperial palace.
Pakaphol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 11, 2014
Nice nearby town , easy going

This hotel is Japanese style nice and good services from staff
6.7
This hotel is Japanese style nice and good services from staff
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
it was sufficient

location location location
6
It was a very short stay as I was in transit however I was more than happy with the way the staff looked after me and advised me on forward travel arrangements
Yue H. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Barely OK

Nice views
7.3
We got there using Tokyo Metro and JR line since this really nice japanese girl gave us the details and it was the easier way (cheaper) than grabbing limousine @ 3000 yen each n then grabbing taxi or metro since one of the the airport staff said taking a taxi all the way to the hotel is around 25000 YEN. Wow, really is pricey in Japan huh? If you are a business traveler w/not much luggage then this is the hotel for u, nice n cheap but a great view but if you have luggages be warned w/hassles on the way there. Staff was ok informative but everything will be charged extra; extra bed extra and so we keep the standard double size bed but doesn't look it( small size bed in US standards as most are indeed correct in the reviews). We stayed a total of 4 nights, first night was OK as they did bring up extra beddings when you asked them and didn't take them hours. Second night and onwards, whenever we come home to the hotel, the bathroom always smell a bit like someone dropped a bomb there but it goes away after a while so I don't WTH is up w/that. Toiletries are not bad. Third night, we still feel cold in end of DEC 2013 at night so we asked for more pillow and beddings. This staff calls us back and said and I quote " We don't have any pillows left, only blankets but it will take a while 30 mins around (tone wasn't too sweet now). We waited for almost 45 mins and we don't wnat to keep on calling as it was late so we just dropped a "DON'T DISTURB" sign and just went to sleep. When we didn't get extra beddings the previous night, the least they can do is provide on the next right? But NO, NOTHING and it was our last night so we don't even want to bother. They definitely deserved the 3 1/2 stars because that's all they ar worth. Nice exterior hotel but the service was just NOT there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ShopsHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03