or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Mark L. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
October Stay

Location, Tradition Japanese Room, Friendly Staff
8
Stayed for 5 night in the traditional room. The room as small but well equipped, futon was very comfortable and the view was amazing. Close to nice restaurants and Tokyo Metro. Would Stay again :)
James S. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

THE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS RESTAURANTS. GOOD VALUE FOOD
9.3
I could not fault this hotel. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff helpful. Close to metro. Try Texas restaurant nearby for cheap good steaks and drink.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

THE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS RESTAUARNATS. GOOD VALUE FOOD
9.3
I could not fault this hotel. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff helpful. Close to metro and palace garden. Second time we stayed and paid extra fro De luxe room. Well worth it
Bjoern S. Couples Germany, October 11, 2014
Tokyo - Hanzomon - Recommended!

location, staff, food
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located in walking distance to the Hanzomon metro station. We had a great stay at the hotel and a beautiful view over Tokyo from our Hotel room. The hotel severs Japanese or American breakfast. The staff is helpful and very friendly. We would always choose again to stay at the Grand Arc Hanzomon.
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Great stay in Hanzomon

The room; the staff; and the food.
9
My stay there was excellent == very enjoyable. The room was very good-sized for Tokyo; very comfortable and quiet; the food at the restaurant was well-prepared; and the staff was very helpful. The Hanzomon Metro station is very close to the hotel, although this line is nit the most convenient. The Grand Arc was, overall, very good value and I would definitely go back on future visits.
Remedios N. Couples Saint Barthelemy, September 28, 2014
small room but clean and had a nice view at 16th F

Clean, accommodating staff at the coffeeshop
9
Quiet area. Perfect and nice location
Wei F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
A Trip To Tokyo

Good view of the park of imperial palace,hotel located in quiet neighborhood, close to subway
7.7
Very good, except smell of cigarette in the hallway of room.
Helen C. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Excellent hotel with incredible views

The View, The Japanese Restaurant, Standard of room
9
This was our second stay at the Grand Arc Hanzomon and we were blown away with this hotel yet again. We arrived off an early flight and we were able to leave our luggage with the front desk while we walked around the area until we could check-in, the room is a good size for a semi double. We ate at the Japanese restaurant in the hotel, the food and service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. We weren't so impressed with the restaurant on the first floor, serving American/French/German/Italian food, it was a bit pricy and pretty average. The bar is good, with a really pleasant atmosphere and very good service. We will definitley be returning when we come back to Tokyo again.
Rick Q. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Top Spot

Location, Staff, Convenience
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Grand Arc, and it's a quality establishment. The staff were very helpful and we had a great view of Tokyo from our room. We hired bikes and rode around the outside of the Palace which was a hoot, it was very busy as on the track, but great fun all the same. Subway very close, lots good eating around the area too.
Lian Z. Business travelers China, September 13, 2014
A good hotel to stay

comfort, cleann, nice
7
n/a

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ShopsHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05