or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 102-0092 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet Room Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Kairi T. Business travelers Estonia, July 21, 2014
Comfortable, good located, quiet

quiet, clean, staff
9.7
Li M. Solo travelers China, July 18, 2014
VALUABLE HOTEL IN TOKYO

CLEAN, REASONABLE PLACE, QUIET SLEEP ENVIRONMENT
9.3
GOOD HOTEL, NICE VIEW OF TOKYO, REASONABLE PRICE!
Kyle S. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
Small room but very nice

Value
8.7
Great stay. A wonderful place to sleep after being a tourist all day!
Prashant A. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
EASY GOING NO WORRIES

COMFORT, CLEANLINESS, HELPFULLNESS
9.3
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, June 18, 2014
good hotel to explore Tokyo

location, internet, acceptable room size
7.3
+ nice location, friendly staff (limited English but ok, but don't try to call them - it is hopeless!), bath tub was big, beds were comfortable, breakfast was average (you can choose out of 3 American breakfast menus (don't try the scrambled eggs - they are disgusting) and 1 Japanese one) - non-smoking rooms smell smokey - I smoke myself but still I really don't like sleeping in a smokey room, when turning on the TV as you can watch 1 minute and then have to pay - very inconvenient if you have kids that maybe turn on the TV themselves!, the hotel is supposed to be an international business hotel but does not have an email address?!, as I've written above: calling them on the phone does not work as they just cannot speak English sufficiently = it is a nice comfortable hotel to explore Tokyo. We enjoyed our stay. In general, I am shocked about the quality of hotels in Japan all together! Paying a lot of money for very low standard and tiny rooms, but this is a general problem. The Grand Arc was a fine hotel for the Japanese standard
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, June 15, 2014
good hotel to explore Tokyo

location, internet, acceptable room size
7.7
+ nice location, friendly staff (limited English but ok, but don't try to call them - it is hopeless!), bath tub was big, beds were comfortable, breakfast was average (you can choose out of 3 American breakfast menus (don't try the scrambled eggs - they are disgusting) and 1 Japanese one) - non-smoking rooms smell smokey - I smoke myself but still I really don't like sleeping in a smokey room, when turning on the TV the first thing I saw was Japanese porn as you can watch 1 minute and then have to pay - very inconvenient if you have kids that maybe turn on the TV themselves!, the hotel is supposed to be an international business hotel but does not have an email address?!, as I've written above: calling them on the phone does not work as they just cannot speak English sufficiently = it is a nice comfortable hotel to explore Tokyo. We enjoyed our stay. In general, I am shocked about the quality of hotels in Japan all together! Paying a lot of money for very low standard and tiny rooms, but this is a general problem. The Grand Arc was a fine hotel for the Japanese standard
Sze Y. Couples China, June 13, 2014
Good view and close to metro,

B'fast,tokyo tower,quiet
6.7
Raymond W. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2014
Second time staying at this hotel!

Love the view, central location, and amenities
9.3
We stayed at this hotel during our previous visit and liked it so much that we stayed here again.
Jeff C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Excellent

Location. enviroment
10
Excellent.....
Sigurgeir H. Groups Iceland, June 4, 2014
Everything was good but nothing amazing

Breakfast included. Good and sturdy toilet. And really good staff.
8.3
It was good. But nothing stood out as being more than that. I guess it's just an average hotel. It's probably more oriented towards business men and women. The staff were really good though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Banquet RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ShopsHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ViewHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - EntranceHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04