or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley

65 Hindley Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Hallway Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Entrance Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Gym Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Lobby Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Adelaide Convention Centre Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Deluxe Queen Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Deluxe Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Function Area Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Ballroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Executive Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Executive King
Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Deluxe Queen Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Lobby Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - 1 Bedrooom Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Hallway Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Executive Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Breakfast Area Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Dean K. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Great hotel and location, great staff, Nice room

Great staff, perfect location, well priced, Definately go the "Executive Rooms" ask for the back of the hotel as super quiet
7.3
Great stay, nice room, perfect stay... Recommendations for Management: Please change your mattresses as they are a bit hard and difficult to get comfortable (sore back) and pillows are there but probide no support. The room is lovely and renovated but beds aren't great
Surein A. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Friendly and comfortable

Comfort , centrally located and helpful staff.
6.3
Our stay was short and very comfortable. We came for a Dress fitting at Paolo Sebastian.
Darren M. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Fantastic

The staff, the peace and quiet, and wonderfull beds.
9.3
My stay was as wonderfull as the first time I stayed there. The staff are so friendly, and welcomeing. The rooms are so clean, its inpossible not to relax and just enjoy all this majestic hotel has to offer. Simply the BEST you will find
Warren W. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable

Locality, Value for money, service
7.7
My only concern was with the two breakfasts we had . Items were left off the Tray and even though we ordered exactly the same from the menu on both mornings we received different items . Most unsatisfactory from a breakfast room delivery perspective.
Paul H. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Nice If You Like Bed Bugs...

Location, Overall Feel
6.3
Hotel overall is quite nice. Effort has been put into the decor and the location is great. However, I checked out and later that day I realised my legs were covered in bed bug bites. Called the staff to report it that same day but the lady on the phone sounded disinterested. I'm not impressed and will not be returning here again. It's a shame as I have stayed here before and quite liked it. Sweet dreams...
The D. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Great for business travelers

Centrally located, modern room and friendly staff
7.7
Only stayed one night for a business trip and was upgraded upon check in. Large apartment, high speed internet available, friendly staff, nice and clean rooms - no complaints. Would recommended for any type of traveler. Hotel is centrally located to shops and restaurants.
Grant S. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
adequate

convenience
6.3
okay
Aaron W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Very nice and enjoyable stay

Location, friendliness and appearance
7
Most enjoyable and a great location to go to the football and after game drinks.
Terry M. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
Nothing was an issue. Fantastic staff,

Location Staff Friendliness
10
Great place with great staff who made my stay great. I was there for business and family reasons and just felt at home from the moment I arrived
Brenden S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
relaxing stay in heart of adelaide

location, staff and comfortable
9.3
Had a great stay at the hotel. It was well located in adelaide. The location is very close to public transport which made it easy to travel around the city and complete sightseeing in adelaide. The room was large and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley AdelaideHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - HallwayHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - EntranceHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - GymHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - LobbyHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Adelaide Convention CentreHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Deluxe QueenHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Function AreaHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Executive TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Executive KingHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Deluxe QueenHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - LobbyHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - 1 Bedrooom SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - HallwayHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Executive TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Breakfast AreaHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley Adelaide - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide on Hindley, Adelaide

AS-AGWEB-3A06