My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane

23 Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Amenities Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Amenities Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Floor Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Gym Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Bar Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Courtyard Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Courtyard Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Wedding Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Entrance Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Located close to Suncorp Stadium
Hotel Area: Spring Hill Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
April R. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Average experience for what they advertise

Access car park and quick checkout
5.3
The room had not been maintained- the lights didn't work and the bathroom sink leaked and kept flooding the bathroom floor and carpet. They we're very apologetic about this. We also got a rash from the linen- maybe they can change their washing powder/service. The beds were comfortable though and appreciated free parking.
Sally R. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Central and pleasant with large rooms

large room, friendly staff, good gym
8
My stay was for business, the hotel is centrally located but just out of the way enough to be quiet. The gym is much better equipped than most, with a full rack of dumbbells and the room service is well above the usual standard!
Bruce H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
quiet and nice

staff location clean
9
Everything was good, great views and a lovely rooftop pool
Debbie R. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Breif

Comfortable and professional service
7.7
Average for a city motel. We would not stay there again if we had to carry our luggage from the train station again as it is hilly and windy walk and a bit on the old back etc. Not for the light hearted :)
Sharron W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
excellent

late checkout, buffet breakfast, great view from our room
9.3
our stay we couldn't fault, easy and quick check in great view from our balcony.
Dr P. Couples Zimbabwe, February 25, 2014
satisfactory

we could walkto and from the CBD, shopping etc
8
Had a mix up about charges for room items - we were however refunded
Greg T. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Very pleasant both the venue and staff.

location, access to facilities, ease of entering and exiting the hotel, very friendly staff
9
Enjoyable - great - meet my business needs. Staff were friendly by engaging in quality and conversation and showing interest not just doing their job.
Rhonda D. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Convenient location

Proximity to hospital, gardens and easy parking
9.7
Wonderful location comfortable rooms and easy access
Anthony D. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
room was comfortable and clean

cleaniliness, room size, near my venue
8.3
Great! I have stayed here before and have recommended others there as well. Those I know have stayed keep telling me that it was a good recommendation and they also keep returning
Sue T. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Clean room,great service, NO free wifi :(

Clean and tidy room, great customer service, perfect location.
8.7
Great location,service and very clean. However the bathroom was too small, expensive mini bar and no free wifi in room. Glad we stayed at weekend as week day parking rates at the hotel were ridiculus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - AmenitiesHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior FloorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos BarHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - CourtyardHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - CourtyardHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Wedding ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel EntranceHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Located close to Suncorp StadiumHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Located close to Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3C07