or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane

23 Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Floor Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Bar Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Courtyard Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Wedding Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Entrance Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Surroundings Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Spring Hill Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Gregory B. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
.

.
8.3
.
Alice D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
My boyfriend and I had a lovely time.

Close to everything, free parking on weekends when we stayed, lovely baked desserts downstairs that we stocked up on every night.
9.3
Our stay was nice. Comfy bed, clean, modern bathroom, nice shower. I only wish there was a toaster and was a little disappointed at the advertisement of a bath on this particular site for the room I chose when I was informed there wasn't one for this type of room when I got to the hotel. Other than that small detail the staff were friendly and I very much enjoyed my stay. Would stay again.
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Hotel rooms just been upgraded very modern and com

Location, Cleanliness, food.
8
Value for money, quick room service, freindly staff
James H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Good Shower and comfortable room

Shower Bed and Coffee Machine
7.7
GoodPosition away from the city but close enough to walk good front desk staff and no problems with anything great shower in room and had everything you needed
Vicky H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great comfortable

Modern room, free car parking, friendly staff
9
Relaxing and affordable. A great weekend stress free.
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
A good simply hotel with quite rooms and good serv

Quite, affordable, good access to city and surrounding areas.
8
I stay here whenever I'm working in Brisbane which is regularly, I've never had an issue here, the staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are all of a good standard. The underground parking is also easily accessed and is well priced. I always stay here when in Brisbane, you can't beat a good reliable hotel with good service.
Sam A. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
well presented hotel, very friendly and helpful

close to city, quiet and clean
9.3
very enjoyable would definitely stay there again and recommend to firends
Graham S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Lovely views 10 minutes walk from city centre

City skyline views, close to parks, newly renovated room
8.3
We totally enjoyed our recent couple of days at the Grand Chancellor. We visited family living nearby so it was very convenient for us. Room was very clean and newly refreshed, views from the 7th floor were wonderful and the parks close by are delightful. We would certainly consider staying there again next time. Cost was also very economical. We were close enough to the city without being right in it. Highly recommend.
Chyrelle A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Come to Brisbane for shoes Or sport

Walking distance to everything we needed Quiet location Great views
8.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing and being able to do what we wanted without the stress of finding transport or parking
Mignon H. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Good location

Location, close to Roma Park and friendly staff
8.3
As I was only at the hotel to sleep, I can't make many comments. the location is great to access either the CBD or The Valley and also close to Roma Park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior FloorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos BarHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - CourtyardHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Wedding ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel EntranceHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - SurroundingsHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Pub/LoungeHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01