or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane

23 Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Amenities Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Amenities Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Floor Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Gym Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Bar Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Courtyard Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Courtyard Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Wedding Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Entrance Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Located close to Suncorp Stadium
Area: Spring Hill Number of Rooms: 194
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
James H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Good Shower and comfortable room

Shower Bed and Coffee Machine
7.7
GoodPosition away from the city but close enough to walk good front desk staff and no problems with anything great shower in room and had everything you needed
Vicky H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Great comfortable

Modern room, free car parking, friendly staff
9
Relaxing and affordable. A great weekend stress free.
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
A good simply hotel with quite rooms and good serv

Quite, affordable, good access to city and surrounding areas.
8
I stay here whenever I'm working in Brisbane which is regularly, I've never had an issue here, the staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are all of a good standard. The underground parking is also easily accessed and is well priced. I always stay here when in Brisbane, you can't beat a good reliable hotel with good service.
Sam A. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
well presented hotel, very friendly and helpful

close to city, quiet and clean
9.3
very enjoyable would definitely stay there again and recommend to firends
Graham S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Lovely views 10 minutes walk from city centre

City skyline views, close to parks, newly renovated room
8.3
We totally enjoyed our recent couple of days at the Grand Chancellor. We visited family living nearby so it was very convenient for us. Room was very clean and newly refreshed, views from the 7th floor were wonderful and the parks close by are delightful. We would certainly consider staying there again next time. Cost was also very economical. We were close enough to the city without being right in it. Highly recommend.
Chyrelle A. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Come to Brisbane for shoes Or sport

Walking distance to everything we needed Quiet location Great views
8.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing and being able to do what we wanted without the stress of finding transport or parking
Mignon H. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Good location

Location, close to Roma Park and friendly staff
8.3
As I was only at the hotel to sleep, I can't make many comments. the location is great to access either the CBD or The Valley and also close to Roma Park
Harry T. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
location

location,food,reception
8
btief but good
Heidi S. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Newly refurbished inside and value for money

Helpful staff, room layout and car parking
8.3
The hotel was perfect for my needs, a nice walk to queen street, good sized comfortable rooms and bed.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Well-presented hotel

Carpark, location, quality of rooms
9.3
Most pleasant stay at a well-appointed, well-presented hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable, easy walk to CBD, staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior SuiteHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior Room BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - AmenitiesHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Superior FloorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - GymHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos BarHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Frescos Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - CourtyardHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - CourtyardHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Wedding ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel EntranceHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Located close to Suncorp StadiumHotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane Brisbane - Located close to Brisbane CBD


AS-AGWEB-3A01