arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 604 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5 Demi B.
Australia
April 22, 2014
Uncomfortable
Location, staff
Not pleasant, the room was not very clean, smelt bad and the bed was very uncomfortable. The cleanliness could have been a lot better. Will not stay here again

5.7 Susan D.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Basic hotel
Location
Ok

5.3 Angela S.
Australia
April 19, 2014
Average experience
Cheap parking. Close to shops and restaurants, theatre.
Room was very very small. We has two adults and 1 child. The roll out bed took nearly all available space so it made our stay very uncomfortable. Not worth the star rating it has. Won't stay there again or recommend it to friends.

9.3 Judith R.
Australia
April 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean and central
Close to Chinatown, very helpful staff and VERY comfortable bed
Loved it.... clean, comfortable and a great view from the 16th floor!! Perfect for a city stay in Melbourne

4.3 Demi B.
Australia
April 17, 2014
Not Great
Locality
Not good, I won't be staying here again if I can help it

9.3 Chee L.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Comfort, Friendly Staff, Good Location
Comfort, Location, Ease of Administration

7 Abell O.
Malaysia
April 13, 2014
cramp dark and old
location location location
ordinary

6.7 Woei P.
Malaysia
April 10, 2014
Great holiday with family in this hotel
Simple, convenient and budget.
This hotel is reasonably priced. The good thing of this hotel is closed to major shopping centers and city, all within walking distance. Local foods restaurants are also nearby. The park is just cross the road but the crowd made noise during nice time. The bed is too hard to sleep and pillow is too soft.

6.3 Siobhan O.
Australia
April 07, 2014
A nice stay
Great dining , clean bedding
We enjoyed our stay the room was a little small and tired paint work ect... Also an added parking cost of 20 a day due to external parking contract... Disappointing ruined the good room rate

7 Raja C.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Good Family Holiday
Location, and Room SIze.
Generally, our stay at the Melbourne hotel was great. We will definitely visit Melbourne again.