Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Joachim P.
Australia
April 27, 2014
Great Location
Proximity to Shops, Proximity to eateries, Quiet and Peaceful
As a couple we went to Melbourne to relax and the wife wanted to shop. We achieved our aims and the hotel made us feel welcome and the on site car park was a great bonus

Anggeria A.
Indonesia
April 24, 2014
Great location and affordable price
Good locatipn, affordable price, friendly staff
My stay was a good and helpfull staff to assign what I need. I m happy to recommend to my friend where they come travel to any city that have this branch.;) Such a pleasure have an experience to stay here.;)

Matthew S.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Great Hotel will stay again
Close to shops, great pool area, great all rounder hotel
We had a great stay at this hotel and will stay again. Hotel in a great location close to shops food and public transport. staff were pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you and keep up the great service.

linda F.
Ireland
April 23, 2014
Excellent location,friendly staff, v clean
Location,staff,comfort
Excellent stay!!! Will stay again.

robert H.
Australia
April 23, 2014
clean comfortable cbd hotel
great location for her majestys theatre

Jennifer N.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
Good location but room was quite small!
centralised location, good customer service, clean
the lights in the room took a while to light up but they are probably those power saving light bulbs, that's why. Wide variety of tv programs which entertained us while we stayed in on Good Friday. In-room slippers were not provided, doors are not entirely lockable as they are lacking a latch that most hotel rooms have, hence we did not feel very secure.

Demi B.
Australia
April 22, 2014
Uncomfortable
Location, staff
Not pleasant, the room was not very clean, smelt bad and the bed was very uncomfortable. The cleanliness could have been a lot better. Will not stay here again

Susan D.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Basic hotel
Location
Ok

Angela S.
Australia
April 19, 2014
Average experience
Cheap parking. Close to shops and restaurants, theatre.
Room was very very small. We has two adults and 1 child. The roll out bed took nearly all available space so it made our stay very uncomfortable. Not worth the star rating it has. Won't stay there again or recommend it to friends.

Judith R.
Australia
April 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean and central
Close to Chinatown, very helpful staff and VERY comfortable bed
Loved it.... clean, comfortable and a great view from the 16th floor!! Perfect for a city stay in Melbourne