Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Corridor Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Conference Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Colin W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Convenient location, close to theatres

Location, clean
8
King size bed was comfortable but struggled to fit in the room. Paid for a room with a juliette balcony which we couldn't use. The air conditioner took up most of the floor space. Room was clean and tidy, if a little old. Comfortable for a one or two night stay but no recommended for long stays. Great steak meal in the restaurant - very reasonable price.
Shaolong Z. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
nice

location and clean,
6
Shaolong Z. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
good

just okay,
9.3
ok
Piyachat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
city hotel with tons of restaurant to choose from

location, location and location
7.3
the room has a very low ceiling, rather dark but there is a small balcony (which i can't open not sure why) The hotel located near china town so plenty of restaurants and shops. The elevator is prompt and fast. The staff were nice and friendly
Maya R. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
Disappointment

1. Centrally located. 2. Good breakfast
4.7
We were a bit disappointed by the service at this hotel. Staff appeared unfriendly. Room cleaning was a issue..we were 3 in the room & towels for only 2 people provided. When we asked for room service, only a towel was provided. Room was not cleaned properly. Overall felt not good enough for money we paid...apart from central location & good quality food nothing else was worthy of mention...
Helen P. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
very good

clean, location, quiet
8
it was very nice and comfortable. will come back again if the conference is at the same location.
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
excellent

carparking comfortable bed central location
9
all was good I usually stay at travelodge in Melbourne ,not anymoe these are better rooms and great location
Mei K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Centrally located, value for money

great location, comfortable bed & easy transfer from airport
7.7
Damian C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Great Value for Money and LOCATION!!!!

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8
This hotel is centrally located in the city within walking distance to bourke street mall and local restaurants. Was clean and tidy and good value for money.
Roselyn I. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
It was good.comfortable to get in and out.

Central, tea/coffee facilities,serviced daily.
6.3
The stay was good.was good comfy bed. The only thing was we were chunked in the worst corner room,all we saw was walls.we went for a 40th bday and it was dissappointment to see that.i was expecting some views as expected by looking at the pictures.so we hardly stayed in the room.i even requested higher level and views.this has happen twice when i booked with Agoda.so is this the reason its little bit cheap.get the worst room.but i organized a choclate and fruit platter for a surprise for my husband on our arrival.they did it as i asked,only they didnt write 40th.i took pictures.i paid for it but didnt say anything.i was grateful they did that.i booked this hotel by pictures after comparing so many.but after all we made our stay memorable visiting lots of places.wasnt going to ruin my holiday over a dohgy room.i asaked for higher and view room after checking in but was too expensive.thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CorridorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ConferenceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Premium ViewHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07