arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Kok N.
Malaysia
January 09, 2016
Location is superb
Location, room size, price

6.7 Sharon W.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Great location, average hotel
Location, water pressure, size of room
Great location, easily accessible to all the shopping streets and malls. Offers valet parking at A$22 per night. Love the water pressure of shower, bathroom is a little tight though. Room is kept generally clean. Bed and pillows are comfortable.

8 Tekeata T.
Australia
December 08, 2015
Great place to stay
Room, car park, cbd
We were satisfied with our stay, but didn't eat at motel as there wasn't much of a gluten free option

7 Graeme M.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Melbourne trip
Location ,car park, friendly staff
Pillows need replacing ( lumpy x hard) brown stain on the doona. Dark and dingy decor however the room was clean. The elevator could do with a good clean so could the black trolley used by staff.

7.3 Aaron H.
New Zealand
November 22, 2015
Handy to the city
Location, price and the room was spacious.
Our stay was fine. The room was a good size. As the hotel is a little older with single glazing despite being on the 11th floor it was still very noisy.

4 Michael B.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Tired and very fun down, broken furniture 1 star
Location
Bed tired Had red marks all over my body in the morning Rooms were a tired run down mess

6.3 xin W.
China
October 22, 2015
not good
no
not good

9.3 Fauziah S.
Brunei Darussalam
October 21, 2015
Simple but nice hotel
Good loaction, good services and clean
It was very good, staff very friendly and helpful, our room was clean, good location

5.7 geoffrey S.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Not the worst but far from great
Bed. Bar was ok with good staff.
Breakfast offering 2nd rate. Only 2 elevators with only 1 working for the 4 days I'm there. Wifi is ordinary and as in many other parts of the world should be free with the room. Entry is via stairs with no assistance offered for large heavy luggage. Typical Australian mid level service that gives this hotel 3 stars at best in my opinion. If it were in Asia then only 2 stars as service is very much superior in Asia compared to AU.

6 louie C.
Australia
October 12, 2015
adequate but not what you are expecting for a 4*
location/ staff /
Our stay was pleasant and the location made for easy access to the football shopping and eateries nearby however the hotel is in need of repair eg carpet is worn we had to report that the bathroom light wasn't working