or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Premier King Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Economy Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chancellor Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chancellor Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Heated Rooftop Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - View Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Riky H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7.7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2014
Comfort, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Comfort, Location, Ease of Administration
9.3
Raja A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good Family Holiday

Location, and Room SIze.
7
Generally, our stay at the Melbourne hotel was great. We will definitely visit Melbourne again.
Tegan D. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
Comfortable, best EVER location,

Location, friendly staff , roof top pool
9.7
Great location, attentive staff, rooftop swimming pool was amazing for the the kids and so warm for the baby. Woolworths across the road and walking distance to anything within the cbd
Jeeuk S. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2014
not so nice stay

location, location and location
5.3
not so great as all the facilities are very old under parking was super small and the parking attendant was not in good mood lol which then affected my mood :( its cheap but not great the only nice thing is the location
Budiono T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
It was a comfortable city hotel. Love it.

centrally located, good value for money, spacious
8
Everything are fine. With only the exception of a small and narrow parking space which make big car not convenient to park your car there.
Haley G. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2014
Quick visit

Lovely outdoor pool, good breakfast, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good. Nice bed. Room was small for what it cost and shower was in the bath so it was lucky it was just two nights we were there. The hotel is nice and clean and staff were lovely. We didn't try the restaurant as it is quite expensive however we noticed in the lift on way back after going out that Sunday night is steak night so that was dissapointing. We would stay there again if we found a very good deal.
Cristobal J. Families with young children Spain, January 4, 2014
Below average

Location
5.3
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Pleasant staying, comfortable bed

1) Good Location, Nice Resturant, Friendly Staff
7.3
I would consider good. The extra bed already prepared for us and the room air cons already on for us so when we entered the room, we got a nice feeling and a cool room. When we requested for the extra towels, the staff delivered to us within a short time. We will book this hotel again if we back to Melbourne in the future.
James W. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Old tired hotel.

rooftop pool was not bad
5
Hotels in Melbourne CBD are expensive. This hotel was not at the higher end but you can definitely find a better hotel for the money. This is an old tired hotel. Marks on the walls everywhere, rooms dated. I would not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Premier King RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Executive RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Economy RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chancellor RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Chancellor RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Heated Rooftop PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Meeting RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Superior RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ViewHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Grand Chancellor MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Encore RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Encore Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Encore Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Footlights Buffet BreakfastHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Footlights Buffet BreakfastHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Encore Restaurant - Chocolate TartHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Encore Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Encore RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C06