or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise

Cnr. Surfers Paradise Blvd. & Hanlan Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Gym Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool
Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Interior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
892 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (892)
Sort by:
Karl G. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
have stayed here many times allways enjoy

good size room /views/restaurant
8.3
Keuk L. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
5.7
We paid for king premium ocean room and it suppose to have bathtub in room but our room has only shower with very low pressure water shower which was most disappointing! was good! That's mean u don't necessarily get what u paid for. Hotel staff Angelica was very unfriendly n cold who checked us in. but Patricia was very very nice n helpful. Cleanliness is only 80%. Room size n view was good tho!
Daniel D. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Satisfying

Clean, comfortable bed, good bathroom
8.3
Good. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jennylou S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Very convenient. Accessible to most places

We arrived at around 10:30am and the front desk told me that I could check in straight away. Friendly staff.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. Easy access to the restaurants and beach. The staff were all friendly.
Valerie P. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
GREAT VIEW OF HE BEACH

the pool and spa was together and was available to supervise from hotel room as it could be seen, tennis court and gym and swimming pool was together on the 5th floor
8
it was relaxing and great, kids had fun swimming every now and than, the view from the room was wonderful and was able to watch oer kids from the room, however there was few cockroaches in the room which made a bit of fuss during night in the room, other than this, it was great
Zamzuri E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Superb.

Clean, modern, friendly
9
Superb. The location is near Hard Rock Cafe, which I adore. Hope Parking can be free in the future.
Joanne C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Good hotel in a great location

The hotel was in a central location to everywhere including shops,nightlife,beaches and restaurants. There is parking available and internet also.
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay here being only a couple of nights, it had everything we needed. If we were staying longer we probably would of chosen a self-contained apartment.
Marcus L. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Good hotel, centrally located and pleasant food.

Good hotel, centrally located and pleasant food..
9.7
Good hotel, centrally located and pleasant food.Close to shops, pubs and activities.
Michael B. Groups Australia, January 16, 2014
Did the Job

Location Price Room size ok
6.7
This hotel has some very tired and old rooms. Not sure how it is 4 and half star. But they do good specials in high season. Location is central. Parking though is next door at woolworths
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Perfect Location

Gym, Pool, Views (If you book Ocean View)
7.3
I enjoyed my stay, friendly customer service, room service was attentive, only thing i didn't like was how the car park is being shared to the public and to the centro shopping centre, can be a pain trying to find parking. The pool is nice if you get in early otherwise busy all day. I really loved the room i was put in, i booked the Premium Ocean View. I regret not paying the extra dollars for the Spa room as my room didnt have a bath tub. I enjoyed my stay and will book again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold CoastHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BathroomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - GymHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - InteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C07