or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise

Cnr. Surfers Paradise Blvd. & Hanlan Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Twin Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa
Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Family Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Patrick P. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great location with a great ocean view

Location, Friendly Staff, Great ocean view
8
The stay was great as we were given a high floor (level 22) facing the ocean. Room was huge with and was clean. But the only thing was the king size bed was quite sunken on one of the side.
Janelle S. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2014
average GC hotel - needs some work

2 4 1 breakfast and drink vouchers, location and balcony
7.7
The room needs updating - the bathroom in the picture was not the bathroom I had, which was tired and old but clean. The decor was outdated and the breakfast was greasy (but expected). The staff were quick when my TV did not work or to serve drinks in the bar.
Greg P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
y

y
8.3
Very comfortable
Stuart R. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Well placed, good views, but noisy.

Location, views
6.7
We only used the hotel for sleeping in and ate elsewhere. The location to the beach and to the shops was great. The only downside was the noise that came up from the street and also from the surrounding rooms.
Eden C. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good location for shopping and dinning.

able to watch over the beach, shopping is easy, enjoy the good food around.
8
so far acceptable for most of ithe things but the only thing can not understand why they don't provide tooth brush and tooth paste. we got to rush to look for it on the first day.
Rubelin P. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2014
It's good for the kids close to beaches

Close shops, resto and beaches
4
Not that happy during our stay in this hotel . I didn't got enough sleep that it supposed to be relax night . This is due to the noise outside and the room upstairs we could hear the bangs of the door from there veranda every time they open and close the door it was in the middle of the night. I'm wondering why this hotel you could hear everything it was terrible ..... I struggled for 2 hours to get sleep .
Allarna D. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
Clean hotel, great location

Location, modern room, clean
7.3
Very pleasant
Jack R. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
I had a great time with my stay so central!

The location of the hotel and the beach view and the clean rooms
7.3
Excellent i enjoyed my time so much it is so close to everything
Pauleen H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 21, 2014
lovely

location, cleanliness, views
9.3
Perfect
Sukkyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2014
great location but old facilities

good staff, service and central location
7.3
I stayed only one night and it was okay at best. The staff were really really nice and even upgraded my room to the ocean view but the quality of room itself was not the greatest at all. Everything was old and worn out. Also it was even worse when it comes to the noise nearby. I could hear the next door as well as pretty much all the conversations happened down in the pool. Location is, on the other hand, very good. It was right middle of the surfers. Couldnt be better. I might go back for the location and the great sfatt but if you are fan of brand new things.. try somewhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold CoastHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Twin RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium SpaHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis CourtHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby BarHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Family Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B08