Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise

Cnr. Surfers Paradise Blvd. & Hanlan Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Family Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach
Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Facilities Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Surroundings Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Family
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1209 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Veronica H. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good location right in the middle of surfers

Location
8
Abit dated but otherwise still good
Report this review
Amit A. Families with young children India, October 23, 2014
good

good
7.3
Good
Report this review
Bac L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 17, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

location, comformation and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Mandy T. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
Location

clean, location, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Jenny W. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Great location however it was a bit noisyoffstreet

location food service
7.7
Report this review
Kwan T. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
hotel good for price

location location location
8
Everything was good except that they need to charge me $100 before i checked in. Though this was refund to me when I check out, the exchange rate charged by VISA still cost me a bit! They should simply keep hold of the visa card detail or charge like $0.1 as what other hotel does!
Report this review
Eleanor H. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Great room.. Not so great staff

Ocean view, bed, price
7
I enjoyed my stay, the room was great especially for the price. I had to ask twice to have my room made up even though I went out at 9 and left the 'make up my room' sign on my door, it still wasn't done at 3pm.
Report this review
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, October 2, 2014
good location and value for money.

location, room size and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Jason M. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2014
A fun family holiday

Location was central to all the things we needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel check in and check out was quick and smooth.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. This is the second time we have used this hotel. It is in a perfect location, being close to everything we needed in Surfers Paradise. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the view from the balcony is fantastic. The staff where very helpful and polite. I am sure to stay here again on our next family holiday.
Report this review
Tang T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Good location and service

Nice view, kind Service and Good location
9.7
its location is really good, near the main shopping street and surfer paradise. And also the hotel upgraded my room in free. its really nice view and joyful to see the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold CoastHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Family Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - FacilitiesHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Guest RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - SurroundingsHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Family

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02