Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise

Cnr. Surfers Paradise Blvd. & Hanlan Street, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Twin Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa
Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Twin Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Family Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard King Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Beach Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 408

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Rozarina Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Just nice for a family of 4

Location, Cleanliness & Easy Access
8.3
Before coming here, I read a lot of reviews about the how the rooms a bit rundown but when I arrived, I'm actually relieved that the conditions was so much better than the reviews. We have a comfortable stay all throughout the 4 nights there. Will definitely come again.
Mile C. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Relaxing

Convenient, room spacious, room good view.
8
Feeling good and comfortable! Very near to the beach and supermarket!
Hazarina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Very nice hotel & suitable for all..

Clean room with comfortable bed. Centric location & we enjoy staying at hotel grand chancellor surfers paradise
9.3
Superb & very great experince. Staffs were nice & helpful..☺ Keep it up to up yr service...👍👍👍
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Pretty good value for an awesome hotel

Central location, Value for money and heated swimming pool!
9
Gan G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Convinient and good located hotel

Close to beach, close to shopping center, clean room.
7.7
Stay 3 nights here before leaving for another hotel, the room is clean and location is great. Close to supermarket and restaurants. The parking charge is A$15/ night, and my parking ticket was damage due to water, have to repurchase parking ticket for the rest of my stay, as hotel does not manage the parking in the building.
Damien X. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Great location but room is different

centrally located, easy access to shops and restaurants, High level
7
When I book for this hotel, the picture that was shown is very luxurious until I check in and find out that the room is very old and have a smell. After an hour or so the room is still not cold enough and I've tried to contact the technician to check on it but after a whole day they still can't do anything about it and tell me that the whole hotel is the same. The overall stay is fine and there are some friendly staff working at the hotel.
Shu Z. Couples China, November 29, 2013
nice hotel with good location

location, ocean view, clean
6.3
we had an ocean view room, it was pretty nice. the location was vey good, only 2 mins walk to the beach. the room was clean and comfortable. but i think the seafood buffet in the restaurant was just ok.
Shiron T. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Nice room, good price

King bed, location, view
8
Enjoyed the room, only down side was the toilet was not cleaned properly before our stay.
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Wonderful stay

Newly renovated, comfortable room, great location
9
Kan W. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great location, central and convenient

Rooms were comfortable; location was great and convenient; service was good
8
Stay was excellent through out. No problems with checking in and checking out, smooth and efficient. Room clean up was well. Room was comfortable and sufficient amenities. Location of hotel was great, close to the beach and shopping areas and food. Security was present during the evening, especially during the Schoolies period. Two areas for improvement (1) Should provide free wifi for hotel guests. Australia being one of the modern country, is lacking behind in this. (2) We stay in a family suit. One of the room - the window is not well sound proof, noise from the streets were coming through whole night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold CoastHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean View Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Spa Room Bathroom Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Ocean Suite Lounge Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Check-in Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Entry Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby Bar & Cafe  Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis Court Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium Suite Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Twin RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium SpaHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Tennis CourtHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Lobby BarHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard Family Room Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - BeachHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Standard KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Premium KingHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - ExteriorHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise Gold Coast - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Chancellor Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A06