or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Duta Palembang

Radial Street No. 1, Ilir Timur, Palembang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Exterior Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest Room Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Bathroom Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding
Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding
Hotel Area: Ilir Timur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Asti A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
3 DAYS IN GRAND DUTA

EASY ACCESS
6
This business hotel has convenient location, easy access from the airport and nearby food stalls. The hotel condition is worth the price
Asti A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
extend my stay

EASY ACCESS
6
This business hotel has convenient location, easy access from the airport and nearby food stalls. The hotel condition is worth the price
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Location, Price and Clean
6
Located in the city center, close to shopping mall. Affordable price.
Zaman Z. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Fast & Easy Acess

Friendly, Clean and Centrallly Location
8.7
Having a nice a pleasure time in this hotel, with the friendly stafs. The staffs has great knowledge of Palembang and always ready to help. Anyway the food is not that multi choice and limited.
Fredy A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
its a clean hotel and near from the famous Ampera

Clean, near the ampera bridge, and comfort bed
5
its pleased stay for business, you can go to ampera bridge for a couple minutes. its near from central city of palembang. for the room its clean and have a comfort bed for sleep.
Suzarika S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great hotel with nice staff

location of this hotel is near to main road and near to one of Palembang main shopping coplex.
8
We stayed for 3d2n in this hotel. the staff were friendly and very helpful. They always greet us with a smile. Not so many choices of food for breakfast. The room is spacious but a bit rundown. What i love the most is the hotel balcony widow that add some uniquness to the room. Overall I love our stay in this hotel.
Hapsari D. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
electricity black out in the afternoon

ok breakfast
5.3
I dont think I would stay in this hotel again. I experienced many times electricity blackout or voltation drop during my two days stayed. The positive sides were the spacious bath up and ok breakfast. The odor of the room was not quite pleasant.
Euis R. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
good location

location
4.7
near malls but the room is unconfortable. I would not recommend this hotel for the safety. i hear screaming in the morning next to the hotel and nobody cares. Little bit spooky
Al F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2012
cost-effective for solo travelers and/or family

bathtub
9.3
i arrived late at night from jkt... i was happy with the great service, the clean room, the complete complimentary set of toiletries, the slippers and i was very surprised to see that there was a very nice bathtub! too bad i can't stay longer... i will definitely stay there again should i come back to palembang- thank you!
Helen M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Biasa aja

ada makan khas palembang dalam menu breakfast, ada antar jemput airport (bayar), dekat kalo mau beli pempek
5.3
biasa aja, ya standar lah, sbaiknya cari hotel yang lebih baru aja; kamar mandi keramiknya warna hijau, engga banget deh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Front BuildingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - ExteriorHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Guest RoomHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - BathroomHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - SurroundingHotel Grand Duta Palembang Palembang - Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Duta Palembang, Palembang

AS-AGWEB-3A07