My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka

6-3-17 Akasaka Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Superior Double - Non Smoking Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Standard Double - Smoking Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Entrance Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Andreas H. Solo travelers Austria, March 24, 2014
Small, good location

Easily accesible, good standard, very friendly
8.3
The rooms were rather small, eventhough i booked a double for just myself. Everything was clean and the style and look of the hotel was okay. The breakfast was good but nothing fance and breakfast was until 11:00 which was pretty convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Lisa J. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Very busy so only in hotel for sleeping

close to public transport, clean n tidy, close to resturants
7.3
Regina R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
high quality and well located hotel

location, very well-appointed, largish room
8
This is a nice hotel, located in a good spot. Akasaka metro station is almost immediately below the hotel, and Akasaka-Mitsuke is only a 10 mintue walk away. Between these stations, it is easy to get almost anywhere in central Tokyo. The room was quite nice, well-appointed, with the best shower I've ever seen in a Japanese hotel. My only complaint was about the check-in time at 3pm. I wanted to freshen up before an important meeting in the afternoon and begged to be allowed to check in an hour earlier, but was turned down. I understand that in Japan rules are rules and are not to be questioned, but given the price of this hotel I'd hoped for a little flexibility. Apart from that, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the place.
Shana R. Business travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Welcoming friendly hotel in the centre of Tokyo

Convenient, affordable and friendly
8.3
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and I look forward to staying again. The staff is friendly, professional and always welcoming. It is an easy 2 minutes from the subway, so the rest of Tokyo is very accessible. Centrally located in the Akasaka district, it is in walking distance of some great sightseeing and shopping.
Fleur P. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2013
Great location

location, staff and public transport
9
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2013
a good hotel at a great location.

location, convenient surrounding, close to public transportation
8
my stay was very nice. although the room was very small, it was ok and as i guess, typical for tokyo. very good location!!
Michael S. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Nice clean rooms, central location

Clean, friendly, central
8
My wife and I stayed here for a few nights about a week ago with another friend of ours. The rooms are small by western standards but they're clean and very comfortable. We've lived in Seoul for a number of years, and traveled a good bit of Asia so we don't mind the room size thing at all. The staff here speak English well (some of them) and they were always very friendly. The location is excellent as it's just a short distance from Roppongi and the Akasaka metro station is pretty much next door to the hotel. They've got pretty decent wifi as well so that was a nice plus. The free breakfast options weren't much to write home about but the coffee was strong. Pretty decent hotel, would recommend to anyone thinking about staying here.
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
good budget hotel in tokyo

price location and comfort
6.3
good choice in downtown tokyo small rooms but that is typical
Raul M. Groups Spain, August 18, 2013
Clean and nice

Clean, close to metro, nice staff
8.3
Nice rooms for the price in Tokyo. A bit small, but that's just normal
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
Clean and nice, smal room

Location, cleanliness, and value
8
The hotel is located very close to the Akasaka subway stop, convenient for exploring Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka TokyoHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Superior Double - Non SmokingHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Standard Double - SmokingHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby EntranceHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06