Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka

6-3-17 Akasaka Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Superior Double - Non Smoking Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Standard Double - Smoking Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Entrance Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Choi M. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Good but..

Location, cleanliness, comfortablity
8
Everything is perfect except that the water in the bath area is stuck! The water can't go smoothly, and it takes us so long to take the bath! Which we quite disappoint of. But other than this, all things a perfect!
Tamara V. Couples Netherlands, September 7, 2014
Don't book breakfast

location, helpfull staff, comfortable bed
6.7
I think the room could be cleaner. There was hair on the bathroom walls and ome places where a bit dusty. The room is small, but that's normaal, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was really a turn down. You are send to the coffeebar next door and can choose of some dfferent sandwitch types. All white bread, not enough for an adlt and all fat. So if you prefer cerials/ fruits or even Japanese breakfast this is not the place for you! I think they can put a bit more effort and variety in their breakfast offer
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
I love the culture and people of Japan

Quiet, cozy, new/clean
8.3
Good, it is cozy
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Great location

Location, value for money, near local delicacies
7
The room was so small but as we expected but the location was perfectly located near Akasaka station from Chiyoda line and also near 2 other stations from other lines which is perfectly located to go everywhere in Tokyo
Andreas H. Solo travelers Austria, March 24, 2014
Small, good location

Easily accesible, good standard, very friendly
8.3
The rooms were rather small, eventhough i booked a double for just myself. Everything was clean and the style and look of the hotel was okay. The breakfast was good but nothing fance and breakfast was until 11:00 which was pretty convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Lisa J. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Very busy so only in hotel for sleeping

close to public transport, clean n tidy, close to resturants
7.3
Regina R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
high quality and well located hotel

location, very well-appointed, largish room
8
This is a nice hotel, located in a good spot. Akasaka metro station is almost immediately below the hotel, and Akasaka-Mitsuke is only a 10 mintue walk away. Between these stations, it is easy to get almost anywhere in central Tokyo. The room was quite nice, well-appointed, with the best shower I've ever seen in a Japanese hotel. My only complaint was about the check-in time at 3pm. I wanted to freshen up before an important meeting in the afternoon and begged to be allowed to check in an hour earlier, but was turned down. I understand that in Japan rules are rules and are not to be questioned, but given the price of this hotel I'd hoped for a little flexibility. Apart from that, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the place.
Shana R. Business travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Welcoming friendly hotel in the centre of Tokyo

Convenient, affordable and friendly
8.3
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and I look forward to staying again. The staff is friendly, professional and always welcoming. It is an easy 2 minutes from the subway, so the rest of Tokyo is very accessible. Centrally located in the Akasaka district, it is in walking distance of some great sightseeing and shopping.
Fleur P. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2013
Great location

location, staff and public transport
9
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2013
a good hotel at a great location.

location, convenient surrounding, close to public transportation
8
my stay was very nice. although the room was very small, it was ok and as i guess, typical for tokyo. very good location!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka TokyoHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Superior Double - Non SmokingHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Standard Double - SmokingHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby EntranceHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03