or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka

6-3-17 Akasaka Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Superior Double - Non Smoking Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Standard Double - Smoking Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Entrance Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
I love the culture and people of Japan

Quiet, cozy, new/clean
8.3
Good, it is cozy
Andreas H. Solo travelers Austria, March 24, 2014
Small, good location

Easily accesible, good standard, very friendly
8.3
The rooms were rather small, eventhough i booked a double for just myself. Everything was clean and the style and look of the hotel was okay. The breakfast was good but nothing fance and breakfast was until 11:00 which was pretty convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Lisa J. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Very busy so only in hotel for sleeping

close to public transport, clean n tidy, close to resturants
7.3
Regina R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
high quality and well located hotel

location, very well-appointed, largish room
8
This is a nice hotel, located in a good spot. Akasaka metro station is almost immediately below the hotel, and Akasaka-Mitsuke is only a 10 mintue walk away. Between these stations, it is easy to get almost anywhere in central Tokyo. The room was quite nice, well-appointed, with the best shower I've ever seen in a Japanese hotel. My only complaint was about the check-in time at 3pm. I wanted to freshen up before an important meeting in the afternoon and begged to be allowed to check in an hour earlier, but was turned down. I understand that in Japan rules are rules and are not to be questioned, but given the price of this hotel I'd hoped for a little flexibility. Apart from that, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the place.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2013
a good hotel at a great location.

location, convenient surrounding, close to public transportation
8
my stay was very nice. although the room was very small, it was ok and as i guess, typical for tokyo. very good location!!
Gordon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Nice and pleasant

Location to transport. Restaurants were fantastic. Great service.
8
This was my last stop in my Japan trip and I wanted a comfortable room close to transport and eateries. This had all those and was very happy.
Tseng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2013
a clean with big bathtub room

room is clean and the bathtub is bigger that other business hotels. breakfast is good. walking distance to Midtown.
9
Gal F. Solo travelers Israel, December 9, 2012
Good location (30 sec. from Metro), simple/ small

Close to Metro, close to center of Akasaka, coffe shop near-by
7
The hotel is very simple with the minimum amenities. When arriving at morning time, the staff was not very kind, I lived in Japan a few years and was quite amazed how this kind of service was given, but hve to admit this was from one individual only. This is really a type of "bed only" hotel, don't expect anything more, as the rooms are very small and there is no real lobby to seat and hang out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have only 1-2 days, make sure you pass at: Asakusa, Hinza, Shibuya, Omotesando, Yoyogi park, Shinjuku
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
great location in heart of china town

location, convience
8
good hotel. Quite noisy during the daytime (just above shops with non-stop dance music), but quiet and peaceful once the shops downstairs are closed
Henrik D. Solo travelers Denmark, November 19, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel with a good location

Location
6.7
Small rooms but when in Tokyo who wants to stay in a hotel room. Good location, just across the street from the metro and though on a quiet street it is close to the lively areas of the city. I will definitely consider staying here again when i Tokyo. No breakfast served but just next door you can buy it for a reasonable price, access straight from the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka TokyoHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Superior Double - Non SmokingHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Standard Double - SmokingHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby EntranceHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02