or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka

6-3-17 Akasaka Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior
Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Interior Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Harriet H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Would definitely visit again.

Convenient location, nice and friendly staff, reasonably priced
10
Seah A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
room too small. Cannot put our luggage bag and no

hotel is clean. location okay. breakfast is okay but no enough for adult .
7.7
Lynn Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good. early check-in available at ¥1500.

helpful concierge, near to Akasaka Metro
8
All around good. Nice breakfast at the cafe..
Hongri W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
convenience

convenient, clean, polite staff
7.3
awesome
Chika S. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
easy stay

location,staff,
8
This time was second time stay for me. Good for the solo traveller. Hotel staffs are very kind and so close to Akasaka subway station.
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
I love the culture and people of Japan

Quiet, cozy, new/clean
8.3
Good, it is cozy
Andreas H. Solo travelers Austria, March 24, 2014
Small, good location

Easily accesible, good standard, very friendly
8.3
The rooms were rather small, eventhough i booked a double for just myself. Everything was clean and the style and look of the hotel was okay. The breakfast was good but nothing fance and breakfast was until 11:00 which was pretty convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Lisa J. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Very busy so only in hotel for sleeping

close to public transport, clean n tidy, close to resturants
7.3
Regina R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
high quality and well located hotel

location, very well-appointed, largish room
8
This is a nice hotel, located in a good spot. Akasaka metro station is almost immediately below the hotel, and Akasaka-Mitsuke is only a 10 mintue walk away. Between these stations, it is easy to get almost anywhere in central Tokyo. The room was quite nice, well-appointed, with the best shower I've ever seen in a Japanese hotel. My only complaint was about the check-in time at 3pm. I wanted to freshen up before an important meeting in the afternoon and begged to be allowed to check in an hour earlier, but was turned down. I understand that in Japan rules are rules and are not to be questioned, but given the price of this hotel I'd hoped for a little flexibility. Apart from that, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the place.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2013
a good hotel at a great location.

location, convenient surrounding, close to public transportation
8
my stay was very nice. although the room was very small, it was ok and as i guess, typical for tokyo. very good location!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka TokyoHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - InteriorHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Grand Fresa Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08