or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport Pickup Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Kenneth W. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2013
Great Place for Pihar Ganj

breakfast, helpfullness of the staff, bed
8
The breakfast was truly fantastic. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was truly helpful. I needed an adapter for my computer and was prepared to go all over Delhi looking for one. On an off chance I asked the desk if they knew where I could get one. The manager said "please wait a minute." and I had an adapter in 5 minutes. This was 6:30 in the morning. Truly a great help. Since ths was a business trip, it would of been a disaster if I didn't have my computer. Great place to stay, highly recommended.
Xiujun X. Business travelers China, June 30, 2013
a budget hotel with good airconditioner

good breakfast, cool environment and nice people
8.7
Hotel Grand Godwin is really a good hotel for young people with limited budget.
William W. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great transit hotel

Comfortable, great breakfast, great deal
9
We enjoy staying at Hotel Grand Godwin because it is near the train station, comfortable, friendly, and inexpensive. The hot water and AC work great (which does not always happen in India). The breakfast was wonderful! We definitely planning on staying here again when we need to go to the New Delhi Railway Station. The area of town is not the best but we usually just stay inside the hotel.
Lee A. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Great this hotel is to a very high standard.

The standards in this hotel were the best we've had in India a good buffet breakfast and the help we received with planning the rest of our trip and our site seeing whilst in Delhi. Was invaluable .
10
Our stay here was great a spotless clean very modern and comfortable room good breakfast and the staff were brilliant.
Djunaidi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Terrible hotel

Terrible hotel as the Aircond doesn't work for entired 3 days during my stay
3.7
I stay for 3 nights but no Aircond is provided. Imagining the summer with 40 degree celcius with no Aircond. I cannot sleep every night. The room is very hot. The electricity power is sometimes shut down too. Internet doesn't work most of time. I never want to stay at this hotel anymore. Really not recommended hotel.
Keval S. Families with older children India, June 9, 2013
great hotel to stay in Delhi

rooms, technology, location
8.3
stay was very good, only thing was service is slow..Buffet breakfast is good.. electricity problems in Delhi
Trevor W. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
comfortable city break

close to rail station, air conditioning, price
7.7
George M. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2013
Comfortable

location, room comfort, helpful staff
8.3
Great place to stay in the heartland of the bazaar area. An oasis of calm in an otherwise very hectic area. Staff ranged from extremely helpful to indifferent depending on the shift.
Supaneat F. Families with older children Thailand, May 7, 2013
Super nice and clean hotel in the heart of Delhi!

Clealiness-Comfy Bed-Great AC
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Grand Godwin and would like to recommend this to future travelers. The interior of the hotel is nice and clean, compared with what you paid..that is awesome!! And those are what you need in India. You can take an auto to the main bazaar in 5-10 mins. I will definitely going back there gain.
Gopal N. Business travelers Nepal, May 3, 2013
good

clean, good breakfast, nice staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07