Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2013
Very nice as last visit

Great location, Nice room, Free-airport pickup for my booked room
8
It was as good as last time. But they re-set up the air-conditioning system, so it couldn't go any cooler than 20C, which is very strange. But since it is winter time now, I think this is not too bad.
Jean M. Couples Canada, November 27, 2013
Perfect hotel in Pahar Gang, center of Dehli

New hotel, very confortable in Pahar Gang
9
We took a room for 1 personn instead of 2 persons...so the manager charged us $ 16.00 more by night (the third of a night more ) The manager should not work with customers......
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2013
Value for Money, no doubt!

Free-airport pickup (for some types of rooms), Free breakfast buffet, great location
8.3
All is good. I think this probably the best budget to mid-priced hotel you can ever get in Delhi. I booked a studio room so I had the offer of free-airport-pickup, which already saved me 6 to 10 US dollars. The free breakfast buffet was beyond expectation. You get fresh fruit, fresh omelet, etc. The floor of the room was a bit dusty thou, not ideal for bare foot in the room. And the strange thing is they offer free atrport pickup but no free mineral water in room.... but for the money you pay here, I think one shouldn't complain too much. I will definitely come back again.
Sadique A. Families with young children India, November 5, 2013
clean rooms with comforatble bed

cleanliness, breakfast, bed comfort
6.7
Nice little stay.long stay not recommended as cleaning of rooms done only once in 24 hours.be aware of your room specifications otherwise they will give you a lower category room than your booked room.they make differences between direct bookers and Agoda customers.For example- Wifi is chargeable for Agoda bookers, they even charge for breakfast for kids below 5 years for Agoda customers.
Shaun O. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2013
Good inside

comfortable room and free fast internet
6.7
The only down side of this hotel is that it is on a narrow and busy street in New Delhi, other than that our stay was very comfortable and nice. The room top restaurant is very nice but the road noise can be a little distracting
Thanh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2013
confortable

location, friendly staff, confort room
8
Mohammed A. Couples Bangladesh, October 20, 2013
Staff Performance Not so Good.

Room, Food
7.3
Staff Performance Not so Good. Nice & clean room, toilet. Clean hotel.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Delicious room service food!
10
Great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service food was delightful! We extended our stay the day before we left India!
Om P. Couples India, September 22, 2013
Reasonable prices and good location

A good breakfast, nice bathroom and comfortable bed
9
It was in whole a good stay, we are satisfied, I would like to bring into notice that I have already stayed in this hotel in June 2013, it is our second time. I have noted that during my first stay , the lines, pillow cover were more bright and clean, now it is more off white. Second thing which we have noted that before tea and coffee in the room by tea coffee maker was unlimited but now restricted to only for one time, I personally feel it is ok and reasonable too but when we ordered two cups of coffee in our room, we found it cost us Rs.160 for two cups of coffee. Which seems overprices according to hotel, location and as per indian standard. Wi fi internet was fast and free. Remaining everything was perfect and I would surely like to recommend anyone to stay here because Delhi is so expensive and it is the best economical choice where you find clean room, best bathroom and quite stay at the best location.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Free wifi but bad coverage in the room

Nice & clean room, toilet. Clean hotel.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A02