Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Set Up Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairways Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport Pickup Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Manjunath S. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2013
Decent hotel

location, fluffy bed, close to railway station
7.7
Pretty decent and comfortable hotel with breakfast. Close to New Delhi railway station.
Sadique A. Families with young children India, March 28, 2013
comfortable and clean rooms

close to shopping areas, good breakfast, close to railway station
7.3
very good and comfortable stay.it is close to new delhi railway station and Connaught place.very clean rooms and good breakfast.european style bathrooms which are not comfortable for Indians.
Susan T. Couples Canada, March 28, 2013
Quiet amid chaos

The rooftop restaurant, the big bathroom, and room lighting
7.3
We stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip; the hotel was a quiet place to get over jet lag and re-charge our batteries after a whirlwind 2 week business trip. Staff were attentive and helpful, breakfast buffet filling and the beer good and cold!
Vance S. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
Good location, good value

value, location, clean
8.7
Fergus T. Solo travelers Ireland, March 26, 2013
Ok for value

location, Price, Room
6.3
Margarita B. Solo travelers Latvia, March 19, 2013
Just what I needed

compfortable bed, a great selection of channels, great staff!
7.3
The staff at this hotel is amazing; very helpful and attentive to your needs. I needed to call my husband but my phone did not work, so one of the workers gave me his personal phone to use. The food was good and the room was comfortable. But, if you the staff of this hotel are reading this, take care of the ant problem. PLEASE. Ants in my room were not welcome.
Susan T. Couples Canada, March 8, 2013
A grand stay at the Grand Godwin

Good location, pleasant staff, comfortable room
8
We arrived here after an unsettling night at another Delhi hotel where we seemed to be miles from anything and anyone to find a helpful staff, a bright black/white and gold lobby, and a clean comfortable room with wi-fi, comfortable seating, kettle and complimentary coffee. One of the staff escorted us around the corner to a mobile shop to purchase a SIM card, a long, tedious process, and then offered to go check on the progress of our application. The rooftop restaurant was pleasant, the nan fresh, chicken tikka delicious, and the mango ice cream cold and sweet. The only thing marring the experience were the waiters loudly talking to their colleagues at the rooftop restaurant next door. We will be back!
Olivier C. Couples Switzerland, March 6, 2013
Convenient location and very comfortable room

Walking distance from New Dehli Railway Station
9.3
this hotel is very conveniently located if you arrive or leave by train from new delhi railway station. however, the area is a bit noisy. it has been refurbished recently and the room was very clean and comfortable, with a big bathroom. there is cable tv with international news channels (bbc, cnn, tv5, ...) and a good buffet breakfast. wifi was a bit slow but usable.
Britten A. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
clean room good location and service

clean good sized room, helpful staff
7
Enjoyed our stay. Staff helped book further travels around the sub continent.
Ghanaseharan M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
New hotel but unfinished rooms , noisy outside

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
5.7
This is a new hotel. New fittings in the room but the walls were unfinished , dusty. It was noisy the whole night outside. The location of the hotel is along a cramped and dusty road. The hotel is close to the railway station which is a plus point.The staff was friendly. If the traveler is adventurous then this hotel is suitable but if he/she needs a quiet place. this is not the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Set UpHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairways Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A08