or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Set Up Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairways Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport Pickup Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Friendly and well Appoointed!

The stall was extremely helpful. They arrananged several travel needs for other legs of my journey. The rooftop restraunt is a great get-away from the busy street below.
9
Dean D. Couples Bulgaria, October 19, 2014
Good value for money

The food in the restaurant at the top,
8
Elodie R. Couples France, October 18, 2014
Recommended!! Good location. great staff.

The room was very comfortable and clean, their towels are simply the best (very thick and soft) and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
9.3
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Cant go wrong.

Great Rooms.
7.7
Was very impressed with the rooms....like a 5 star hotel...no kidding !...Staff were very good and helpful. Surrounding area is very congested in the day time...dusty, dirty but lots of character. Very close to the New Delhi train station...walking distance. I would stay here again just for the value for money.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Great rooms

Rooms, Staff, Rooms
8
The rooms were a little small but the fit out is like a 5 star hotel. Good and helpful staff. Location is walking distance to a market area but if very congested and dusty in the daytime. Very close to New Delhi train station, not to be confused with Old Delhi Station (other end of town). Breakfast is not very interesting but ok. Overall good value.
Terry A. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
disappointed

nil
6.7
My 3rd visit to this hotel and I was disappointed. The room was not up to the normal standard and the WiFi connection was unobtainable.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 11, 2014
a bit disappointing this time

location, room service food, nice price
6.7
The soap and shampoo box was empty. I called the house cleaning to load it. After the job, the guy washed his hands in my restroom and even used my towel to wipe off his hands. The airport pick-up driver was waiting in the wrong gate (not at the gate they informed of me in email). So i took a cab to the hotel instead. This kind of little things should be dealt with in a better way. The cleanness of the room is ok, but under the bed it is too dusty. i hope the house cleaning group can pay attention to the area under the bed. i have been several times and perhaps this time was the most disappointing. However, the manager was kind and he came ask me what they can improve for me. So I told him all i experienced. That was a very good attitude from him. And I am looking forward to see a better Godwin in my next visit.
Kylie-Anne W. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Really nice hotel on the right

Air conditioning, great food, value for money
9.3
A girlfriend and I traveled together to India. Personally, never again but whilst staying inside we felt very safe. Out on the street, no bingo! The hotel staff were extremely friendly, maybe a little too friendly but we both loved the men who worked upstairs in the restaurant. The food was great! Minibar fridge chocolate was DISGUSTING and stay the hell away from the ice! We are both to this day still battling with giardia!
Yasmin W. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
not bad

airport pick up service is free
6
airport pick up service is free
Helen W. Solo travelers Canada, August 8, 2014
hotel grand godwin

breakfast, comfortable pillows, nice bathroom
9
Lobby was

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Set UpHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairways Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A03