Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport Pickup Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2015
Good Ole Godwin

A very clean hotel for India, a welcoming and helpful staff and a most comfortable bed.
8
From the time I arrived in Delhi, I found the Grand Godwin to be the best part of my stay. A very clean hotel for India, a welcoming and helpful staff and a most comfortable bed. With a descent breakfast, I was home from the moment I arrived.
Wisista C. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, room, location
9
I have a good sleep but when I got in the room I smell cigarette and wifi was not good in the room. However, staff are so friendly.
Belinda K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
the staff were very helpful.had a pleasant stay

the standard and the cleanliness of the room and toilet.the staff really helpful and friendly.
8
My stay was really pleasant and enjoyable.the staff was very kind and helpful. In room dining food was not really good.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
value for money

nice service, good location, good price
9
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
good and still can be better

location is nice, staff is helpful, price is reasonable
8.7
this is perhaps the best and the most successful hotel in Arakashan Road of Pahar Ganj. Still there is some room for improvement. The airport pick up was still a worry sometimes. I myself met four times already...sometimes they reached the wrong gate, sometimes the wrong terminal, and sometimes they just didnt show up. The light in my studio room cannot be turned off unless the key card is pulled off. These small things can be improved to make a already great hotel even greater. i am looking forward to seeing a even better Godwin Hotel next time.
Salahuddin S. Business travelers India, April 7, 2015
value for money.

location , cleanliness , courteous staff.
6
Comfortable.
Frederick H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Best Value for Money

The quality of room. Good size with lots of space even after a king size, 12 inch thick and soft mattress , LCD TV and good programmes, bar fridge and complete sanitary accessories, it is unbeatable.
9.7
No compliant at all. The quality of room, staff service, WIfi, and Location.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2015
Good option

location, food, comfortable room
8
The light of room automatically went on in the middle of night, which disturbed sleep. this happened two nights at my stay. I hope they can solve the system problem. Other than this, it was a pretty comfortable stay.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2015
Comfortable stay

good location, reasonable price, nice food
8
Pabila B. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
ok good to stay value for money

good and well trained staffs. toilets amenities well maintained with abundant pressure in the water supply.
7
Worth the value paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A06