Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 434 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Yunus A. Business travelers India, August 5, 2015
value for money

clean, rooms, spacious
8.7
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2015
decent clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
6.7
The stay was good. Room is decent size.
Report this review
Joshua J. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Great Service, Great Location, and Great Rooms!

Breakfast, service, location
10
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. During our week in India the Grand Godwin was by far the best hotel we stayed at. The service was impeccable, Kamal helped us book our train tickets to Agra and Jaipur. He remained in constant contact with us and was anyways available. The breakfast was delicious and offered many choices. Most importantly the hotel has very good WiFi, many of the hotels we stayed at our during trip had weak WiFi that kept dropping. Godwin's WiFi made booking hotels and doing research a lot easier. I will anyways stay at this hotel when in Delhi, it's no wonder they're so highly recommended online and in travel journals.
Report this review
Anandkumar P. Groups India, June 18, 2015
Hotel Grand Godwin

Clean, comfort & near main market
7.3
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2015
Good Ole Godwin

A very clean hotel for India, a welcoming and helpful staff and a most comfortable bed.
8
From the time I arrived in Delhi, I found the Grand Godwin to be the best part of my stay. A very clean hotel for India, a welcoming and helpful staff and a most comfortable bed. With a descent breakfast, I was home from the moment I arrived.
Report this review
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2015
Good as usual

location, food, service. will come back
8.7
Report this review
Wisista C. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, room, location
9
I have a good sleep but when I got in the room I smell cigarette and wifi was not good in the room. However, staff are so friendly.
Report this review
Belinda K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
the staff were very helpful.had a pleasant stay

the standard and the cleanliness of the room and toilet.the staff really helpful and friendly.
8
My stay was really pleasant and enjoyable.the staff was very kind and helpful. In room dining food was not really good.
Report this review
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
value for money

nice service, good location, good price
9
Report this review
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
good and still can be better

location is nice, staff is helpful, price is reasonable
8.7
this is perhaps the best and the most successful hotel in Arakashan Road of Pahar Ganj. Still there is some room for improvement. The airport pick up was still a worry sometimes. I myself met four times already...sometimes they reached the wrong gate, sometimes the wrong terminal, and sometimes they just didnt show up. The light in my studio room cannot be turned off unless the key card is pulled off. These small things can be improved to make a already great hotel even greater. i am looking forward to seeing a even better Godwin Hotel next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02