or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport Pickup Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water Bottle Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control Switches Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Frederick H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Best Value for Money

The quality of room. Good size with lots of space even after a king size, 12 inch thick and soft mattress , LCD TV and good programmes, bar fridge and complete sanitary accessories, it is unbeatable.
9.7
No compliant at all. The quality of room, staff service, WIfi, and Location.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2015
Good option

location, food, comfortable room
8
The light of room automatically went on in the middle of night, which disturbed sleep. this happened two nights at my stay. I hope they can solve the system problem. Other than this, it was a pretty comfortable stay.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2015
Comfortable stay

good location, reasonable price, nice food
8
Pabila B. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
ok good to stay value for money

good and well trained staffs. toilets amenities well maintained with abundant pressure in the water supply.
7
Worth the value paid.
Sally P. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Great choice.

Pleasent staff that were incredibly helpful
7.7
Our flights from Australia to Delhi were cancelled, delayed, swapped and we had baggage missing. The Grand Godwin Hotel we're extremely helpful considering we arrived late. They extended our check out, waited an exceptional amount of time at the airport for our pick up. The room was clean, the shower was hot and the breakfast was tasty and generous. Good stay all round.
Suji S. Business travelers India, February 28, 2015
Good Budget Hotel

Clean, Airport pickup, Value for money
8.7
John L. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
value for money

clean,friendly.
8
good value for money. breakfast very basic ( Little choice ) I would stay there again. but did not feel safe to go out after 6pm. very poor area.
Matthew H. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great Hotel For Cost

rooms, service, staff
9.3
Was very clean, staff was helpful and went abive and beyond their requirements.
Yi S. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Not a smart choice to live in Pahar Ganj

resturant on the roof top is good
6
the toilet was unacceptable, we couldn't shower cos there's bugs. The bed was ok but we can't sleep well. Unless you just need a close spot to the rail station, don't stay there for a holiday trip
Belinda K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
great hotel

its cleanliness.the hotel room i stay in was really clean.the condition of the room and the hotel was good. the rooms were comfortable and spacious.
8.3
I had some trouble checking in and the staff were not so flexible. However, we were pleased with our rooms.it was really nice. the beds were comfortable. The room and shower were clean. Area was good. A little noisy as it was during the wedding season. Enjoyed my stay!😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Brownie cafeHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C04