or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Twin Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Set Up Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairways Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport Pickup Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Tea Coffee Maker Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Mini Bar
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Tilak P. Solo travelers Nepal, July 6, 2014
Unprofessional

Cleanliness, wi-fi
4
I booked my room online and called the hotel two days before my travel for the free airport pick-up and gave them my flight details. When I arrived at the airport, there was no one from the hotel to pick me up... called the hotel and they claimed that I never gave them my flight details. Bull... Once I reached the hotel, I asked if they could give me free airport drop-off instead and th answer was a BIG NO. Wi-fi was good in most parts of the hotel but it barely worked on my iPhone inside my room. Since I was there only for the overnight (leaving early in the morning, at 4:30am), I didn't experience anything else there. I would say they are very "unprofessional."
Shenbagarajkumar J. Groups India, June 30, 2014
Best value for money paid,completely satisfied

Cleanliness Comfort Attentive staff
9
Completely satisfied. The photos of the rooms and services were exactly as it was in the website
Matthew C. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Great value

Clean, breakfast, value for money
10
Our stay was brilliant!great value for money, great breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff! Definatly re visit..
Nyoman H. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2014
comfortable stay with nice price great service an

comfortable stay with nice price great service and price, and good room
6
AC works great in hot weather here, BUT AC was not cooling enough in the winter. Hot shower WAS very nice in the winter, BUT not hot enough in hot weather.....i guess this is a hotel that has some power-saving policy, so they adjust the setting of temperature of AC and shower. Nice, although i still think it is reasonable to have consistent service, since we pay anyway
Abdul L. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
It was a good experience

sorry nothing great to report
7
Was kept waiting for our food until we realise it was ordered from outside and took very long to come. People are not true full.
Fang W. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2014
good location, RS 500 from airport to htl by taxi

cleaness , location , food
6
Not bad , just city hotel and near by Connaught place , Rs 80 by tuktuk to city center. Not flexible service. I waited for hotel reply for half an hour but they were chatting , till I repeated the 3rd time , disappointed about their service.
Fang W. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2014
good location, RS 500 from airport to htl by taxi

cleaness , location , food
6.3
Not bad , just city hotel and near by Connaught place , Rs 80 by tuktuk to city center. Not flexible service. I waited for hotel reply for half an hour but they were chatting , till I repeated the 3rd time , disappointed about their service.
Ann-Charlotte D. Couples Sweden, May 29, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice staf and good food.

Very near to the railway station. Great buffé breakfast. It is very easy to find transport outside the hotel.
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was fresh and good. The room was clean, though very small. They cleaned it everyday. The Staf was very helpful with everything we needed or questions etc.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 25, 2014
comfortable stay with nice price

great service and price, and good room
8.3
AC works great in hot weather here, BUT AC was not cooling enough in the winter. Hot shower WAS very nice in the winter, BUT not hot enough in hot weather.....i guess this is a hotel that has some power-saving policy, so they adjust the setting of temperature of AC and shower. Nice, although i still think it is reasonable to have consistent service, since we pay anyway.
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Overall is good

Good food, clean and comfortable
8
Good location and have reasonable room rate. Room are clean and comfortable but the warm water for shower is not available everyday at night. The breakfast is really tasty but the time is too early to be finished. It end at 10am, hope it can last til 11am. The wifi has broken since the first day we stay til the last day we check out (fifth day). Staff said they were fixing and would be available after some time so we kept in hotel and trying to connect but it had never been fixed... It was really very inconvenient for us and we got great loss! We dont know how the hotel corporate with Agoda. When we asked about how we should do if we wanna shorten or extended our stay, the staff told us we should contact Agoda directly as Agoda had already fully charged. The hotel would only give u one access card so make sure all of you be together anytime as there will no electricity in room (no light no air conditioner) without inserting the access card. Overall, we would stay in the hotel again and hope the hotel can maintain good wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCRHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Standard Twin RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Twin RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Studio Room - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Set UpHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Stairways Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Free Airport PickupHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Tea Coffee MakerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Mini BarHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Water BottleHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Touch Control SwitchesHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi and NCR - Digital Climate Control

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Godwin, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C07