arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Andre L.
Indonesia
March 30, 2016
Good location, decent breakfast, need to improve on cleanliness of some areas
carpet is dirty at corner, housekeeping is not so attentive to detail, some trash is still lying on the floor. Quite a decent breakfast, value for money.

5.2 Toshihiko Y.
Japan
March 29, 2016
bath room was not clean
mrt was close which was nice

6 Hung D.
Vietnam
March 28, 2016
It's GOOD
This hotel is good for business travelers, it's center of city and near MRT.

8 Karen V.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Singapore trip
The location is good becaus its near the MRT and is accessible to all the beautiful places in Singapore

7.6 Sarah C.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Good location, Good Staff, Clean and Satisfactory
Hotel is in a great location near Raffles. Next to many hotels charging way more per night. Plenty of shops, restaurants, MTR stops near by. Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Hotel is dated but I must have stayed in a refurbished room. Room wasnt massive but didnt pay for suite. Rooms had everything you need, clean, good upkeep. Breakfast was fine, buffet with plenty of options.

6 Cheryl T.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Good
Near town
Awesome

6.8 Jasmin M.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Good location.
I booked this hotel because of it's location.The MRT is just a few minutes walk (5 to 7 minutes, depending on how fast you walk). Raffles City(Shopping Mall) is pretty close by.

6 Yeow J.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Need to improve
Place is just getting old and more improvement is needed.

4 CHUE L.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Everything sucks. Worst hotel ever! Totally not value for money.
There are only a few facilities (gym and swimming pool). The room is old and small. The receptionist's service sucks and failed to solve and ignore my problem when I voiced out to them. I would never ever stay again, given the lousy service and quality of the room. It is totally not value for money at all. There are even better and cheaper hotels in Singapore.

7 Swee K.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Dont have car park
location
I am travel with two babies children. SO I need two baby coat. Therefore I always choose bigger room and with bathtub. However I still found the room is abit small and carpet and tower are smelly. The bathroom is big but not friendly used. The room is tie and was given queen bed size.