Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1984 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Safrudin S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Spacious room and good staff

Location, cleanness, good staff
9.7
Spacious deluxe room, with good helpful staff and the most important thing for me it is less than 2 minutes walk to Bras Basah MRT Station.
Report this review
Edith R. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8.3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Report this review
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good

location, room, staff
8.3
Report this review
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Pleasant stay. Staff provide good services.
Report this review
Mircea C. Solo travelers Romania, May 15, 2015
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7.7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
good location but bad wifi

clean, easy to access to most of the mall and supermarket, value for money
8
overall is ok but the wifi is weak. Cant connect most of the time. since this is my business trip and I need wifi badly. Without wifi i cant do my work
Report this review
Isabel T. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Great location!

!Location, location, location
7.7
The stay was great! We had a great time there. The hotel was so close to the Bugis shopping area. Food was everywhere!
Report this review
Shing W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room and staff
7.7
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is near to Bras Basah Mrt Station and there are places for food as well. They have upgraded me to premier deluxe room so it was great. However, i find the pillows a little to thin. Need to improve on that because most 4 to 5 stars hotel have soft but bulky pillows that are good for neck and sleep.
Report this review
Lance S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Location

Location, value for money, friendly
8.3
Great location for local food and shopping, good sized room. Bathroom small but functional with deep bath, basic toiletries. Small, thin bath towels. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Unpleasant, poor management from top, do not value

Nothing is good
4
Management does not listen to guest feedback after sending email (5 days ago) to the secretary of GM (elaina.moh@hotelgrandpacific.com.sg). Guests were not informed of no complimentary carpark which indeed they do give out but only to restaurant patrons instead of the hotel guest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06