Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2402 reviews

1827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Adam K. Couples Australia, February 14, 2016
Enjoyable stay

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
My stay was pleasant. The breakfast range was good without being spectacular. There could be more equipment in the gym, but I have seen worse from 4.5 star hotels.
Report this review
Ray S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
Great

Cleaniness. Service
8.7
Over all exprerience was great.. Except the pillows are slightly soft ...
Report this review
Jolin T. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
Perfect for a staycation

Extremely good location, relatively spacious room, good service
9
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel for our staycation to celebrate Vday last weekend. We got a free upgrade to a premier room (which was totally awesome) even though we paid at a really affordable price from agoda. Best things were good location (a stone's throw to nearby shopping Bugis Junction, Bugis +, museums, tons of restaurants and food places such as Macdonalds and convenience stores), cleanliness of the room, and a really affordable price. Given that the price we paid for a 4-star hotel, I must say I am pretty impressed. I will definitely come back for more staycations!
Report this review
Siti Z. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Great location and near to amenities and mrt.

1. Strategic location 2. Value for money 3. Friendly staff
8
Great and we enjoyed it very much. Convenient to go anywhere for food and shopping.
Report this review
Siow W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2016
satisfactory
4.3
hotel condition was satisfactory as expected
Report this review
Yen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2016
Nice and Clean Hotel
5.7
I always choose to stay at Hotel Grand Pacific while I travel to Singapore. It is really a nice, clean and convenience hotel which I love it so much.
Report this review
Teresita T. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2016
Satisfactory
5.3
Near transpo stop
Report this review
Himawan D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2016
good location, close to mrt station &bus stop just
5.3
Breakfast is good too
Report this review
Chana B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable to stay

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable to stay
9.7
All staffs is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Barry D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2016
First time to Singapore

position staff great clean
8.3
Very good nice hotel plenty of place to eat nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1827 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07