arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2459 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2459 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.7 Kok O.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Very good!
Clean, comfortable and good location
I think I have a good stay at this hotel. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I think I have a good sleep in this hotel.

2.3 Xin W.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Small washroom, tv signal bad, dirty pillow
Quiet
Moderate, small and bad design washroom, basic facilities such as comb is not provided. Very bad tv signal, check out time too early.

9.2 Joanne K.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Two thumbs up
It's a fantastic stay. Great location with surrounded big malls and lotsa eateries. Will definitely be back!

7 Adeline L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Parking is not belong to the hotel
Near to Bugis Market & Capital Mall & 7-Eleven
Room moderate, the parking is not belong to the hotel and is count by hour SG 3 per hour. Hotel very near to Bugis Street & market. Hotel is near to Capital Mall & 7-Eleven. MRT station is quite far.

9.3 SOCK L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Great Stay Amongst the Treasure of Books
1. Friendly and efficient service; 2. Sufficient space within room and out of room (work out room and little garden beside the pool); 3. Sufficiently pleasant breakfast!
In a nutshell, I look forward to my next stay here.

8 Stanley L.
Canada
March 19, 2016
Was good for business
Stayed a couple of nights. It pretty central for business. Staff is friendly. The hotel is clean. I would go back if the price is reasonable

8.3 Yan S.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Good value with breakfast and stay
Looking for nice location hotel and with breakfast for good price, you can consider this hotel.
Comfort, clean and good breakfast. Keep up the good work hotel

6.4 Marcus L.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
good location
there was wifi in the room. walkable distance to bugis

8 Chlovy T.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
good location
good location, 10 min walking distance to bugis mall, friendly staff

4 Budi W.
Indonesia
March 16, 2016
Location is good, but cleaning service is awful
The hotel it self is in good location near Bugis junction, and close to many restaurants and souvenir shop around the area. But the problem is i think that the staffs need to pay more attention to their guest,especially the cleaning service staffs. We stayed here for 3 nights,and every morning we left the hotel around 9 am. We put the maid service on the door everytime we left, but they never cleaned the room until we came back around 2 or 3pm. We already told the cleaning staff too before we left,but they still didnt clean the room.