Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2532 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Tan R.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
old hotel but acceptable
the room is comfortable although its old and has a smell. other than that its perfect. staff service is bad but its not affecting my alone time =)

Fritz P.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Value for the money
Had to book her for a last minute travel request and was very surprised when I arrived. The hotel location is excellent, the rooms were big, very clean and fascilities were in order. Extended my stay without an issue and r commended it to colleagues of mine.

meiwei G.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Great Location
Easy access to MRT and Buses. Bus stop just few steps away from hotel. 24 hours food court at bras basah just opposite of the hotel.

SITI M.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
good location
good location and good WIFI

Samuel S.
France
April 27, 2016
Good for the price
Good value for the money.

CHIAM C.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
4 nights business stay
location is great as 2 mrt station nearby and surrounded by shopping malls and hawkers stall. Room size is just nice. Just carpet a bit dirty.

Wimpi W.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
Great place
Good hotel..clean..walking distance to bugis junction..near mrt circle line and green line..

nam K.
South Korea
April 24, 2016
NICE and clean hotel
It is not far away form city center. It is very clean and nice hotel. i will stay at 120 USD...if i can book again this price then will stay again.

LIM Y.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Great location
This location is excellent, five mins from Bugis mrt

Leonard C.
Malaysia
April 22, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Located in Bugis Junction. Closed to MRT station. Hotel staff are very friendly