or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Sin H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
The staff are considerate and friendly.

Good Staff
7.3
Considerate staff with supportive and considerate customer support. However, the room is relatively small and the toilet is rather old style. The internet service is weak sometimes. If these could be further improved, it will be more attractive to travellers.
Aytac Z. Business travelers Turkey, April 5, 2014
Good but not perfect.

Central,Affordable,Friendly Staff
6.7
It's centrally located but it's an old fashinoed renovated hotel. There are other options around the area but this hotel's price is affordable. Close to Bugis Junction and Arab street for international cuisines.
Anne G. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
grat location

great value friendly and very helpfull staff
9.3
This is our second stay at the Grand Pacific and would stay again. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The porters are very nice we always were given a Good morning and good afternoon with a big smile .
Angelica M. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Good location, Near bus station and bugis street

Very convenient to mrt, bus station and restaurants
8
We have a great stay. Though its our first time in Singapore, we didnt experienced hard time going to tourist destinations because of its accessible location to public transportation. Superb hotel. I highly recommend it to first timers like me.
Carla O. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
comfortable stress free

helpful staff free wifi location
7.3
very comfortable - everything functional - staff very helpful and friendly - loved the pool area & facilities of laundry & free wifi...
Julie K. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Very comfortable

Staff friendliness and humility Room Restaurant guest discount
9.7
Very good. Staff very helpful and attentive, genuinely caring. Lovely room, comfortable.
Ziv R. Business travelers Israel, March 31, 2014
nice room the staff is very nice good location

the location very good the staff and the breakfast
8
Very Nice
Chaya B. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2014
Very pleasant stay with toddler

The location is perfect for access to old and new Singapore. The hotel is affordable but well appointed. Great door staff.
8.3
We have lived in Singapore and visit often to catch up with familty. We chose the Grand Pacific for its location, affordable prices and because it has a swimming pool - a must for my 3 year old son. The Grand Pacific is a very unpretentious but comphortable hotel in a fantastic location. The room is well appointed, the bed comphortable and the room has everything you need for a short stay. The bathroom was quite old and somewhat beyond its glory days but thoroughly clean and working. We vistited the pool with my son. We were the only patrons. The pool area is again unassuming, somewaht aged but clean and does provide a nice cool down.
Michitake H. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2014
Really comfortable hotel

Good location, reasonable, convinient
7
It's really nice hotel when I stay in Singapore by myself. The room is clean and staff are nice, but the air condition is lit bit strong for me. After I turn off the air-con, I felt cool for several hours.
Jocelyn S. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
It was an exciting one. Got to buy the goods i lik

It is clean and very closed to shopping areas.
8
The hotel location is accessible. The staff are helpful and courteous. The hotel offers excellent food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06