Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Eunice P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
good location, but the soundproof are bad.

Staff are friendly, good location
5.7
The hotel are good, but the soundproof are bad . We can hear neighbor voice and door bell. Hotel very old. It's only 3 star hotel. Not worth for the price .
Report this review
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
I constantly stayed in this hotel with comfort

Courteous & friendly front desk staff. Especially Mr Devan, he's very caring & always smiling
8.3
Highly recommend my friends & overseas friends to stay in this hotel. Very convenient to move around, major shopping centre & good & economical food
Report this review
Bing C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
So good

very clean
8
Report this review
Bing C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good

Near location
8
Report this review
Hoang P. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2015
The best location for shopping

Location, Service, Spcacious room
6.3
The hotel receptionist was really nice and helpful. The hotel is a little bit old but the room is very spacious. They has a lovely swimming pool that I can swim at night.
Report this review
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location. Dated rooms:

Location, easy Internet great restaurant
6
Check in was smooth enough. Rooms were quite old. The carpet near the toilet was wet and soaked through. Bedding and sheets were clean.
Report this review
Maysam A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 24, 2015
Comfort and relax

Comfort, Good location, pleasant staff
8.7
Our stay in Grand Pacific was pleasant. The staff was supportive and friendly. The service was of high quality. We enjoyed our stay in Grand Pacific as a family. This was not my first stay and I will definitely stay in it in my next visit.
Report this review
Aaron L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good Location for my guests

Location, Room Comfort
7
Report this review
Marylene D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
standard old bldg

accessible
6
Okay
Report this review
Lin M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Comfort hotel, polite staffs, good location
8
Very nice, room hv all I need, staffs very polite n helpful, value for money, near mrt too. Definitely will stay again;)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04