Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Mediocre standard hotel with great location

Location, staff performance
7
Doesn't smells a 4 star hotel. Bathroom design needs massive improvement. Location is the best thing about this hotel
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Old hotel that require lots of improvement

Location, staff performance
7
Let's start with the positive one, the location of this hotel is superb. Literally located on main road in very popular downtown area in Singapore. Very convenient in terms of location, you could reach Bugis Junction, national library, MRT, all in walking distance below 5 minutes. However, everything else leave a lot to be desired. I think this hotel is a bit too old, and need improvement and renovation here and there. The bathroom looks like a 2 star hotel bathroom. The bedroom general design is not bad, but everything else is seems not good enough as a 4-star hotel. From the TV, furniture condition, hallway, hotel lobby, needs some improvement. And, once again, the bathroom design needs major improvement.
Baby I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Nice

clean, great location, spacious room
7
My stay was nice, the hotel is clean and the location is great
Jennifer F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Great Location & Great Service

The staffs of the hotel response to me almost immediately. Staffs are friendly and location is very strategic in th heart of Bugis just by a approximately 5 mins walk
9
Overall the stay was comfortable except for a small hiccups. There is a small "flood " in my bathroom due to the blockage of the piping and the maintenance staff was there immediately to solve it. As my room was full with the unpleasant smells, I requested to change and I was given an immediate room. The room looks a bit old and need to be refurbished. Apart from that the service and the staffs were great! They served breakfast everyday and the food is almost the same. Will be great if there will be something significantly different. I had my 5 days stays and hope to have something different for breakfast everyday. Overall it's a great hotel and worth staying.
Rodney L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Good location but short stay

Location is the best, convenient in public transport, hotel is clean but design is typical.
8
I drove to the Hotel but unable to park in it due to the height limitation (1.8 meter). My stay was pleasant as I only spent a night in Singapore.
Ricky R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2015
good location

location, location, location
5
so so
Josh W. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Good value for Singapore

Price, **Location**, nearby amenities
9.3
It was great, only two twins available so was moved into an upgraded room which was nice. Rooftop pool gets ample morning sun. The MRT is just behind the hotel beside a starbucks. The Chijmes business park is across the street. Down the road is a mall full of restaurants, walking distance to both above. 7-11 is next door. Cheers
Zainal A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2015
ok

housekeeping staff. location. room.
6.7
Just ok.
Chervon L. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2015
Overall satisfied

Location
8.7
The room is ok. Bed is comfortable. Location is good. My only compliant is that there are stains on the small pillows. No free parking. Price for early check-in is too high ie sgd110.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
Hotel Grand Pacific

Located near Bugis, room consider clean and spacious
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01