or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Emi M. Business travelers Japan, September 30, 2014
good

customer service was good
5.7
Cheuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
service is satisfactory

staffs are polite, response fast; room is clean & tidy
7.3
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2014
Poor performance staff

Poor performance staff but good location
5.3
Niki I. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
very dirty, fitting & fixture very old style

in the good location
5.7
bathroom very dirty
Shahrear H. Couples Bangladesh, September 28, 2014
Superb location

Location, location and location
8
It was great. But unfortunately i missed the breakfast. I am sure it would be nice. Let me tell u, the location is just perfect. If you are a little energetic and use the public transport then with S$ 10 u will be finish visiting all attraction except sentosa island. Thats the location about this hotel
Reynaldo G. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
highly recommended

location ambiance affordable
10
Great :)
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8.7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Hotel grand pacific

Location, room space, cleaniliness
6.3
Fair. Could improve with the speed of checking out of the hotel and provide complimentary carpark tickets
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

good location, have shopping malls nearby, good staff
5.7
pretty good. and have shopping malls nearby
Silvio P. Business travelers Italy, September 27, 2014
It is a 3 star hotel, old firniture/facilities

Staff very polite and helpfull, centrally located
5.3
Although the hotel is centrally located, I didnt enjoy my stay as the price I payed is way to high for the quality of the hotel itself. It's a good 3 star hotel, if you are cool with it no problem but it's overcharged than. For the money I payed they could easily buy new tables and chairs for the breakfast room, that are maybe dayed 40 years ago. Carpet in corridors is old and dirty, no view on the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03