Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2426 reviews

1849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Yogi A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2016
Location, value for money and good facilities
4.7
location is good in Bugis area. we can reach MRT station and Bugis street easily. but, any incidental occasion, cleaning service suddenly opened the door without knocked my door first. fortunately, i am on complete dressed. how if..?? the others are good
Radyiatul M. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2016
Room service. Free room upgrade. Able to extend ch

The service was good and efficient. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The premium room was way much better than deluxe room that merely look like staying in some chinese apartment
8.3
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, February 3, 2016
Good business hotel
4
Good for the price. Hotel is near the MRT and shopping areas. Room is small but reasonable for price.
Wandy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2016
Relaxing weekend getaway
5.3
The hotel building is quite elegant from the front. The receptionist Ms. Shan was very genereous to upgrade my room. It was the newly refurbished room which made my stay very comfortable. The hotel was located nearby bugis junction, bugis+, and bugis street shopping arcade. For those who would like to try peranakan cuisines can try the restaurant at the loby. A steakhouse serving nice foods called steakout is just next to the hotel. I will come back to this hotel again in the future.
Clarita F. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2016
Good
4.3
Clean room
Charles C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Convenient
4
Near MRT
Chris W. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Definitely will come again!

Cleanliness, comfortable, and staff's performance is superb
7.7
It was a good experience ever during my stay in Singapore, no matter in terms of cleanliness, comfort, value of money, staff's attitude, etc. all are well designed and provided. I will come it again with my love and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Chen C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8.3
Hotel was clean and close to bugis shopping and mrt
Rachel S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
The staffs are friendly and location is strategic

Near the shopping area. Convenient and safe
7.3
Helen S. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2016
near smu
4.3
ok ok
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1849 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07