Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1980 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Kamarollzaman M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Courteous staff

staff, cleanliness
8.3
satisfy
Report this review
Yuan J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
Ok, not bad .

Location is good.
9
Report this review
George S. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2015
Spacious room

good location, value for money, spacious room
8.3
pleasant, hotel shows its age, near the MRT
Report this review
Joo J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Overall is OK

Comfortable, feel relax, enjoy the meal
7.3
Not easy to find caused just located near the Bugis junction. We went by car. One thing is very bad about it - We just realised the car parking lot is not belong to hotel and have to pay for the parking fee. Lucky we just stayed one night, however it cost us additional SGD30+. Before I booked this hotel I already checked with the staff hotel have car parking lot but they didn't inform me it is a public car parking lot..
Report this review
Tatiana A. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
small uncomfortable bed and pricey food

Location and interior design
5
It's wasn't comfortable sleeping due to small and hard mattress. The restaurant at the property pricey and unreasonable price.
Report this review
Teo S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Close to shops

easy to find food
6.3
accessible using mrt or taxi, very easy to find food
Report this review
Eunice P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Very good hotel

Good enviroment, good service, and good location
8.7
When I went to Singapore I properly will choose this hotel.
Report this review
Avian A. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Great hotel in great location

i like all of the staff. Very friendly and the location is very good for shopping cause many mall on bugis street
9.3
very okaaaaaay and comfortable
Report this review
Ngoc V. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 31, 2015
Very good location!

Location, big room
7.7
The hotel is at the very good location. It's quite near Bugis and Bras Basah MRT stations - 5 minutes walk - so you can easily go to Changi or other places. It's near Bugis junction and Bugis street so you can have a walk there. Funan Digitaife Mall, Peninsular and SimLim are also in the walking distance. There is a 7/11 store next to hotel's door. The hotel staff upgrade me to a bigger room with city view but actually you cannot open the windows. That's okay. Definitely go back next time.
Report this review
Eunice P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
good location, but the soundproof are bad.

Staff are friendly, good location
5.7
The hotel are good, but the soundproof are bad . We can hear neighbor voice and door bell. Hotel very old. It's only 3 star hotel. Not worth for the price .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05