Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2530 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Yeow J.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Need to improve
Place is just getting old and more improvement is needed.

CHUE L.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Everything sucks. Worst hotel ever! Totally not value for money.
There are only a few facilities (gym and swimming pool). The room is old and small. The receptionist's service sucks and failed to solve and ignore my problem when I voiced out to them. I would never ever stay again, given the lousy service and quality of the room. It is totally not value for money at all. There are even better and cheaper hotels in Singapore.

Swee K.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Dont have car park
location
I am travel with two babies children. SO I need two baby coat. Therefore I always choose bigger room and with bathtub. However I still found the room is abit small and carpet and tower are smelly. The bathroom is big but not friendly used. The room is tie and was given queen bed size.

Ai T.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
A short stay
cleaniness, location,convenience
had a late check-in. Room ok - clean and presentable. Breakfast limited choices. Generally a good stay and convenient location.

David G.
Australia
March 23, 2016
Good value
Corridors and lifts are showing signs of wear and tear and could benefit from a refresh, the breakfast was outstanding for the money, all staff were very helpful, can you stay in better hotels? - yes, but in Singapore be prepared to pay a lot lot more money for the privilege.

Kok O.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Very good!
Clean, comfortable and good location
I think I have a good stay at this hotel. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. I think I have a good sleep in this hotel.

Xin W.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Small washroom, tv signal bad, dirty pillow
Quiet
Moderate, small and bad design washroom, basic facilities such as comb is not provided. Very bad tv signal, check out time too early.

Joanne K.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Two thumbs up
It's a fantastic stay. Great location with surrounded big malls and lotsa eateries. Will definitely be back!

Adeline L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Parking is not belong to the hotel
Near to Bugis Market & Capital Mall & 7-Eleven
Room moderate, the parking is not belong to the hotel and is count by hour SG 3 per hour. Hotel very near to Bugis Street & market. Hotel is near to Capital Mall & 7-Eleven. MRT station is quite far.

SOCK L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Great Stay Amongst the Treasure of Books
1. Friendly and efficient service; 2. Sufficient space within room and out of room (work out room and little garden beside the pool); 3. Sufficiently pleasant breakfast!
In a nutshell, I look forward to my next stay here.