Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Simply elegant

Location, room size, comfy bed
9
Highly satisfactory. Well definitely stay again.
Mak S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
stop over holiday

near MRT, 7 eleven , book shop
5.3
Good, the hotel is once my favorite, but now is getting old, would prefer to go for other new hotel in future.
Khaerunisyah S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Perfect hotel

I like this hotel, location so closed with bugis junction and mrt, friendly staff and clean bedroom, all perfect
9
Booked by agoda
Samantha C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
No complimentary parking for Guests

Location, Cleanliness and Room Facilities
8.7
We booked Deluxe room. Upon check-in, the upgraded us to Premier. Overall we are happy with our stay but unfortunately no complimentary parking for hotel guests. We parked overnight and when asked for complimentary parking ticket they mentioned that it's a 3rd party parking management as such couldn't provide guests with complimentary parking. Went to counter and complaint to the duty manager. He was kind enough to give us complimentary ticket when we check out.
Nang P. Families with young children Myanmar, December 26, 2014
Was a pleasant stay

location, value, service
9.7
Sanjay V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location with easy access to food.

Food courts nearby, shopping isn't too far away and staffs are friendly.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staffs were as helpful as can be. Breakfast is decent but ends a little early at 10.00 am for me. Check out is early at 11.00 am, but I am glad they assisted in accommodating my needs for later check out. For those who drive, it is advisable to note that parking is available but chargeable. None the less I would like to thank the staffs who served me, including Yate, Devan and the F&B manager.
Mak S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
short holiday

good location, short distance to MRT and library
5.3
Good.
Raizal R. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good location

Free wifi, location and good customer service
7.3
- location near MRT, bugis shopping mall and food area - free wifi
Joe K. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Meet the expectations

Location, efficiency of the staffs, cool restaurant
7.7
I dont fancy the old furniture. Beside that nothing much to feedback. Overall iwas a great hotel
Tina S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
staycation

room is ok but the bathroom requires an upgrade
5.3
Compared to other 4 stay hotels I have been, I will not return to HGP as they stay is marred by the efficiency of the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06