or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Good

Buffet breakfast location
7.7
Lam H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Central area

Shopping , close to businesses district
5.3
Helpful stuff, tidy , value for money.
Samson C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Overall good

Good location, clean, amenities nearby
8
Nick N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
pretty average

Location
6
Adequate
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Location Value For Money

Strategic Location
7.7
Highly satisfactory due to good location and value for money. Excellent variety of choices of food and various mode of public transport is easily available. Room design is decent but most importantly housekeeping quality and cleanliness is good. Checking in and out is fast and swift.
Ulf B. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2014
Great location, clean, friendly

location, location, location
7.7
Great, nothing to complain about. Although for some people the walls may be a bit thin (but this is throughout asia quite common).
Herman J. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Good location, close to shopping center

Clean, location and wifi
7.7
It was great time to stay in this hotel, because this hotel provides wifi, so we can be always connected to internet. This hotel is also close by to major shopping center including ladies market Bugis Junction.
Gregory B. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Enjoyable. Clean rooms. Helpful staff.

Position, cleanliness, helpful staff.
9
Very enjoyable. Quiet atmosphere. A frienly, hepful staff.
Lynn-Marie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Excellent location, great staff, comfortable room.

Excellent location, near mrt & buses, restaurants, bugis junction, cafes, art museum, parks & shops; friendly, helpful, attentive staff; comfortable, clean room (spacious for Singapore).
7
The doormen provided a very warm welcome and I was given a free room upgrade on check in. housekeeping staff were quick to cater to my needs (no feather pillows due to allergy) and did so with a smile. The bathroom had no stand alone shower (it was in the bath) but other than that the room had everything I needed. It was spacious, clean and fresh and had a very comfortable bed. It appeared to have been recently refurbished. The wifi signal in my room was weak so I was given a plug in booster to ensure I could make clear video calls on Skype. Again, the staff were very quick to organize this and keen to ensure that I had everything I needed. This may not be a 5 star hotel but the staff deserve 5 stars for attentiveness. Although there are higher standard hotels nearby, I would stay here again as it offers good value for money, has excellent staff, clean, comfortable rooms and is in an excellent location.
Shierly A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2014
friendly staff

location, price, close to city
7
enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07