Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2424 reviews

1849 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2424)
Sort by:
Tedja S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Good sleep in hotel

Good, Interest, comfortable
7.7
2 Noghts & Good
Report this review
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2016
Good location, comfort and good service

Good location, comfort and good service
7.3
Report this review
Marietta V. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
Our stay at the Hotel grand Pacific in Singapore

1.The efficiency and friendliness of the staff, 2. The convenient location, and, 3.The comfortable room..
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel grand Pacific and we are planning to stay there again on our next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Three an half star hotel

Transport Location, Food location, Shopping location.
5.3
The hotel location is near to shopping center. As what other reviewers say, the wall is thin and can heard others room water running and noise outside the corridoor.Bedsheet got abit patch of stain at side. One point is that the Doorman didnt smile at us when open the glass door for us.
Report this review
Rony D. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Good location.near to bugis function and mrt .

Good location
8
Good ...place. clean. Check out is so fast prosess.. thx
Report this review
Hyo P. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2016
Valuable money to stay this hotel!

I was inside my room whole day with turn on 'don't disturb' bell... Later, the management checked my room that I m alright. I appreciate the caring & details... very good!
9.3
Clean, silent... Kind staffs. First time I felt that my money is valuable in SG.
Report this review
Yong W. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2016
Good location! Near mrt stn & shopping area!

Location, food & reasonable price
8
Good stay! Near stn & shopping area! Reasonable price!
Report this review
Andrey K. Couples Russia, January 10, 2016
Nice, clean, big number in the center
5.3
Nice big hotel in the center. 10-15 minutes walking to marina bay sands. There is 7eleven shop in 20 metres from the hotel. Number was big, clean and nice. But there were surprice in the bathroom when we arrived - a big poop in the toilet. Nevertheless I will recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2016
good

location
3.7
easy to access to three MRT stations
Report this review
Mohamed R. Business travelers Maldives, January 9, 2016
Good Hotel for Business Travellers

Location, Comfort, Free Wifi
9
Checkin and checkout was efficient. Good location, near to MRT, shopping and dining. WiFi was good and had a table and chair for working with the laptop. Did not dine so do not know about food.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1849 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06