Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2402 reviews

1828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Arthur L. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2015
Top location

Very good location, good price and clean
10
Hotel is in very good location, really close to bugis and city hall mrt. Its really easy to find food, local food court, close to bugis street market. Hotel itself is clean although a bit old. Staffs were helpful. Bonus is there is a coin operated laundry
Report this review
Young S. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2015
It was okay

location, staff service, quite
5.3
Everythig was okay but bed sheet wasn't clean.
Report this review
Danny W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Ideal Location with Good Overal Service

Location, Service and Fast Check In & Out
8
We arrived early before check in time, the reception staff, although the room was not ready, allow us to do the early check in, and kept our luggage first. Our rooms were upgrades to Primer Exec without our request. The location of the hotel is ideal to move around Singapore, as the nearest MRT station is within 10 min walking distance. Public transport is easily available.
Report this review
Pitchayut T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2015
Super convenient location.

Good location, clean room, staff services are ok
7.7
I agree with most of the reviewers here that this hotel must be the most underrated hotel in the area. It's located only a few hundred meters away from Bugis junction (how convenient!). MRT is within walking distance. The place is a bit old, but it's clean and looks cozy. Walls are a bit thin as I can hear the conversations in the room next to mine. Hotel staffs are nice, nothing to complain about here. Will probaby stay there again the next time I visit Singapore.
Report this review
Sjukur L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Christmas holiday in city center

Location is in between bras basah mrt city hall mrt bugis mrt. A lot of good food nearby. Shopping is nearby too.
7.3
It was alright. The aircon is too cold. TV went wonky but thankfully my Dad is an awesome engineer who fixes everything. Location is the bomb. We walked to suntec,bugis, arab st area, bras basah, funan. Room is old but its functional. Not the best but it works, especially for our short trip. We just needed a place to sleep and shower.
Report this review
Rachel O. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great weekend staycation

Friendly staffs, convenient location, cleanliness
9.3
It's was awesome! From friendly staffs to convenient location to cleanliness to enjoyable times I had with my family. Definitely a good experience and memories
Report this review
Toni M. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Will definitely stay with them again.

Staff, Location, Service
9.3
It was fabulous.
Report this review
Nicholas A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Nice hotel and hospitality

Clean, hommy and good service
8.7
Report this review
Kyaw S. Couples Myanmar, December 27, 2015
Good location

Good location, some friendly staff, reasonable room space
8
Good!
Report this review
Benson N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Value for money

cleanliness, service, location
8
Superb. Would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1828 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04