Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2222 reviews

1686 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2222)
Sort by:
Rizky P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Great location & clean hotel

Location near everywhere, very clean room
8.3
It was very pleasant, we got upgraded to Premier room for free. Minor. When we seek for taxi, the reception told s to reach the bellboy. Fortunately the more senior receptionist promptly did that for us
Report this review
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2015
Nice hotel

The friendly staff, location and accessibility
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Location, Location
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at HGP. It was literally a 5 minute walk from the MRT Bras Basah Station. Staff was very accomodating specially Velu who paved his way in getting us booked at USS and S.E.A aquarium at a lower cost. We managed to hear mass at the nearby church which is 2 blocks away from the hotel. 7/11 is just around the corner. Bugis street is just 10 minutes walk, where you can buy souvenirs. HGP is very accessible to all modes of transportation, and you can literally just walk to go to the nearby tourist spots around bencoolen, bras basah & Bugis
Report this review
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
Value for money

Location, location, location
8.7
We had a great stay at HGP. My kids enjoyed the pool.. MRT bras bassah station is just 5 mins walk from the hotel while Bugis street is just 10 mins walk
Report this review
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Clean room

clean, near to MRT, near to shopping mall
8.3
Overall pleasant stay.
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Nice and cosy

Clean and tidy room, near to MRT and shopping mall
8.3
Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ryan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
Great location

Great location, comfy room and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Merry P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
7.3
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. Our room was upgraded to premier room because I was asking for one big bed. The room was quite spacious, clean and cozy so we can rest well. The internet connection runs fast, available in room and lobby. Location is very good, close to Brass Basah and Bugis MRT while the bus station is just in front of the hotel. There's also food court accross the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1686 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08