or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Soko M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff

Good location, nice staff, nice and sufficient roon
7
Feel comfortable either for business or holiday
Wong J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2015
great for budget travellers. good location.

convenient, ease of access and budget wise.
7.7
Joseph K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great location with historical churches shopping.

clean, tidy good breakfast.
8.7
Peacefully surrounding with historical churches. good times to relax and recharges oneself.
Acebedo L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
nice hold hotel in a very good location

location, staff and value for money
8
staff were friendly and accommodating. location is good but taxi drivers are having problems on finding the hotel.
Hong H. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2015
Good

Location
6
Good
Sunario S. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2015
good for living

comfort, best place and friendly
8.7
So nice
Kymberley G. Groups Australia, January 1, 2015
Comedy of errors

Location
4.3
The drains in the shower erupted with black muck, a toenail was on the carpet, the light in the cupboard was turned off by a previous occupant using a toothpaste tube jammed into the broken switch, housekeeping knocked on the door 'to check everything was ok' at 1030pm (we were already in bed), we smelled cigarette smoke during the night in a non smoking hotel, the beds were rock hard, the staff weren't particularly interested in helping (attitude of disdain).
Sella N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
A great stay

Spacious rooms, location, value for money
7.7
The hotel is located near Bugis area, easy to access because there is a MRT station nearby. The location is great, it's quiet and not very busy. Although it's quiet, but there are also a lot of food stalls so don't be afraid if you are hungry at night! The room is also very spacious, unlike other hotels in Singapore. It's hard to find a decent room for a family of four in Singapore, because most hotel rooms only offer small room. They also upgraded our room into Premiere room! The staffs are very informative, they even help us and show us how to go to Johor by bus from Singapore. Overall, it's a nice big hotel which is valuable for your money.
Sukhbir K. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Great Location, Good Breakfast and Service

Location, Breakfast and Service
7
Good and Comfortable
Eunice F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good location but that's about it

Only the location was good!
7
Frankly quite a disappointing place. We booked a premier room and wow it was tiny! I assumed that the pool would have an accompanying jacuzzi, but when I reached the pool, all I saw at the pool area was a very sad-looking square pool. Since it is a business hotel, I changed my mind and decided to head up to the room to watch tv. Unfortunately, I was greeted by a most dismal selection of channels.The local channels had fuzzy screens and the other channels available seemed to be the channels that cable tv offered free or at a low price. The most entertaining show available to me at 4pm was an old movie on a Macau tv channel? HBO, ESPN...you name it, they don't have it! I consoled myself by soaking in the tub in the room toilet. Ordered room service and that was a plus. The pasta was decent and arrived in 30mins. The only thing fantastic about this place is its location! If that's all you're looking for, it's a good place. But don't expect to enjoy a staycation here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07