or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Kim K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Just ok.

Location good.
5.7
No complimentary car park for guest staying in hotel. I booked 3 room and only ask for 1 complimentary parking ticket. I managed to get it only after long argument with staff.
Gilbert M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Remarkable, very pleasant stay.

Accessible to shopping malls and transportation, clean room, friendly staff.
7.7
it was a pleasure staying in the hotel
Thanh P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 12, 2014
good

- Phòng tiện nghi.
8.7
Robyn O. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
An old favourite

Location, convenience, value
8
We have just had our fourth or fifth stay at the Grand Pacific (formerly Allson) and it did not disappoint. Given the price of hotels in Singapore, the Grand Pacific is a good mid-range property in an excellent location. Unlike other reviewers we did not encounter any problems with either the room or the staff. We arrived around 9am after an overnight flight from Europe and were greated by the very efficient front desk staff who quickly organised access to our room which was much appreciated. Our room on the 11th floor was spotless and very comfortable. Apart from breakfast we did not eat at the hotel as there is just so much good food available within a five minute walk of the the hotel.
Graham M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable and no-fuss

Cleanliness, value for money, location
8
Very good
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Good room service Cleaniness of room
7.3
Feel comfortable but aircon system should be improved as cooling insuffiencient
Anhson P. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
It was good enough
5.3
It was ok, good enough for solo travel. Staff can be inattentive and the rooms do require more maintenance
Hin L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Good for value

Rate, Location and Comfort
7.7
The rate is considered cheap for the room, comfort and location. Located directly opposite Bras Basah Complex and a short walk to Bugis Junction and Illuma. It's very convenient to shopping malls, food and easy to get a cab at the hotel to get to anywhere in Singapore (including Airport). The internet connection in the room and lobby is fast enough. The downsides of this hotel are: 1) they require to hold a total of S$50 per room per night as security deposit and 2) they require all the patrons to be present to get a photocopy of the NRIC or Passport for security reason. Hence, I couldn't help my sis & her family to check in as they were held up at the airport due to luggage being sent to a different destination. When they arrived at the hotel tired and exhausted, they had to go through the process of checking in by submitting all their documents before they could retire to the room to rest.
Billy H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Clean, good location, easy to access mrt

Free wifi in room, near to bugis and mrt
7.7
Bad had no complimentary water and food quality variety just ok not tasty. Aircon function no good.
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Ok

Air con, clean
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07