Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Henny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
best location

location, room
9
it was really great. I reserved a deluxe room, but they gave me an upgrade room to suite for free.
Report this review
Heather W. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2015
Great Location, value for money

Location, value and very comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Nurzafirah M. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Awesome Staycation

The cleanliness, the location, the friendly staffs
9.7
me & partner enjoyed our stay so much that we wished we could extent our staycation. It was easy to move around and get around as the hotel is situated very near to MRT stations and near to shopping centers to catch midnight movies or late night supper. Very comfortable!
Report this review
Fery K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Best location And Clean

location, location And services
8.3
enjoy And sleep Well
Report this review
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Very good location to transport and shopping centres
7
This was my 2nd stay there in the last 6 months and once again it didn't let me down and I was very greatfull to be offered an upgrade and will stay there again next year when I visit .
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location at a good price.

Great location. Close to shopping centres and tourust attractions. Good service. Reasonable pricing.
8.7
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Lai H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
quite ok

good location cheap near to mrts
9
Everything is just fine except that they failed to deliver newspaper to my rooms for both night. I requested for newspaper upon arrival. I still remember they asked english or japanese. First day it wasnt delivered. I called and reminded. They didnt respond. Second day i called again. This time i was so upset because they say i did not inform earlier. I said you didnt deliver on first day and now you're saying i did not inform? Then they say they will investigate. Why cant u just get a newspaper to my room instead of saying you want to investigate? Ive been staying here regularly but this time your performance just failed me.
Report this review
Guillaume P. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2015
good city hotel

central location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Kittiwat I. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2015
Good location

Service Location Shopping
9
Nice Service , Good Location and can go Shopping around
Report this review
Kittiwat I. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2015
Nice Hotel

Service Location Shopping
9
Have Good Service and Easy to go to Shopping
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02