or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Ang F. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Clean, room is spacious, good location.

Spacious room
7.3
Mohamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Worst 4 star hotel in Singapore

Location
6
I waited 2 hours for hotel and was given only one towel. I have to search the cleaners for another towel for my wife. The hot water temp is not stable. It can get hot and cold of a sudden.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
My stay in Grand Pacific

Location, food and comfort.
7.7
Basically its a comfortable stay and good location near shopping malls, churches and transport.
Ismail A. Business travelers Maldives, January 30, 2015
Not Value for Money

The worm Welcome and the Freindly Staff And room Confort.
5.3
This hotel location is fine but the picture at the website and when you physically experience the hotel is totally different And the toilets so I in future please rates the hotels accordingly and customers want be mislead by the pictures.
Huazheng H. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Not so good

Maybe the restaurants. But honestly everything is too old.
5
Kong M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
not good not too bad

not too bad
5.3
Duong T. Couples Vietnam, January 26, 2015
Very good I love it

Good
8
Great
Ian E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
decent hotel

location , cost, area.
7.7
ok. reception could have been better at check in
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
good location

good location, clean n spacious
8
The room is very clean and spacious in a good location. Worth staying
Ajit K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
the location was excellence,

the location was very convenience and easy access to city area
8.3
I would recommend this hotel a great place to stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04