or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor Pool Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Driveway Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun Cafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria Room Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gym Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action Station Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Darren H. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
very pleasant

clean. quite. close to city
9.7
Djunaedy -. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
great hotels, close to eveywhere.

location, big room and good view.
8
room is big enough to cater me, my wife and my 2 young daughters. will consider of staying at the same hotel on my next trip to spore. If I may expect, perhaps the price could be lower than the day I stayed.
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Value for money and great location

Clean, comfortable and great location .
8.3
We have a pleasant stay at the Hotel Grand Pacific , very comfortable and only few minutes walking distance to bugis street and mrt station .
Sasipraphra P. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Good location and nice staff

1.location 2.price 3.clean
8.7
every thing is good excepted the internet Wi-Fi so pool
Sasipraphra P. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Good location

Location / price / good staff
8.3
Pool Wi-Fi but overall is very good.
Nipaporn L. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
not the best but good location

good location, close to public transportation,
7
I heard from taxi driver that this hotel has been changed the name for many times. When I called taxi to get back to hotel, some drivers didn't know this hotel. The receptions are not so friendly but the bell boys are all nice and helpful. The elevators are very old and slow. The room was clean. I was surprised this old hotel doesn't have any bad smell. Wifi was not so good. It kept cutting off. Breakfast was ok. The location is the best thing about this hotel!
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Hotel with good location but needs an upgrade

good location, walking to local restaurants, good price
7
Stay for the reduced promotion price was OK, but the room was a long way from delux and WiFi was so weak it would not work unless you stood in one part of the room.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
nice decoration

location, staff
6
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2014
easy to go anywhere

loaction, staff
6
Koey W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean rooms & good services
9.3
the hotel is location at bugis, less than 5 mins walk to the shopping area. room is quite spacious, everything is great. will book this hotel again for a short break.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Outdoor PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DrivewayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang Buffet at Sun CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Penang BuffetHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local SatayHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GymHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive Premier

Customer Reviews - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01