Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2426 reviews

1850 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Theevagar K. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2015
customer service

food serving, customer service and cleanses.
10
was outstanding.
Report this review
Wong T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2015
Old hotel but good service

good location and decent service
8.3
Report this review
Vincenzo S. Solo travelers Italy, December 22, 2015
Ok for a very short stay

not, any, available
5.3
I have been to Grand Pacific Hotel for one night stay. The location is great, very close to city center and Bugis MRT station. Price a bit high for the standards offered. The overall cleanliness of the room was sufficient but not accurate, bathroom quite old, only one power plug very fare from the bed. Not really comfortable this place and next time I will visit Singapore I will definitely look for a different accommodation.
Report this review
Makwiyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2015
Better stay than expected

location, lots of nearby food
7.7
Better than expected and value for money the room is big, clean enough and internet is fast enough
Report this review
Ik P. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Location

Near public transport and shoppings
7.3
Hotel is clean. Staff are friendly. Single bed a bit too small. Hairdryer strong but not warm.
Report this review
Weida L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Disappointment

Location
4.3
Terrible. By far the worse 4 stars hotel i have stayed. Throughout my encounter with the receptionist (trainee) during checkin, checkout, phone enquiry,she has not said a single thank you and shown sign of impatience. Toilet cleaniness is terrible. There was a substance floating on the toilet bowl. The guest room itself needs a major renovate. When we checked out, we felt relief finally left the hotel.
Report this review
Matthieu R. Couples France, December 20, 2015
Nice 4 star

close to bras basah MRT station, nice room, helpful staff
9.3
it was good
Report this review
Palus L. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Location, Location
8
It was pleasant stay for my weekend getaway.
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
No complimentary parking

Clean
6.7
I arrived late in the hotel and was greeted by the friendly staff even though it was 1am in the morning but they didn't offer to assist to help us in carrying the luggages up to our room. Room environment overall is okay but one thing that I was so disappointed with was the parking. In the T&C it doesn't tell the tenant that they don't provide free parking. I was staying there for two days and it costed me SGD50 which is equivalent to RM150. Don't call yourself a 4 star hotel, even lavender budgeted hotel also gives free parking to the tenant. We are paying RM400 plus a night yet still got to fork out so much for parking fees! DO NOT OPT FOR THIS HOTEL IF YOU ARE DRIVING IN SINGAPORE! Such a scam. Next time please be more specific in your service description. Come back again? NOT ANYMORE, I would rather stay in budgeted hotel with free parking.
Report this review
Carroll Y. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2015
clean, good position

clean
8.7
very good sleep
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1850 reviews Next page
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - EntranceHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Victoria RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Peranakan Buffet at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Chicken Rice at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Local Satay at Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s Cafe Chef in Action StationHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sun’s CafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Executive PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PoolsideHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Rooms Floor LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Deluxe Room AmenitiesHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - DeluxeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PremierHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Premier Room Amenities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07